1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZS4880 - Share his profile
    ZXZS4880
    • ZXZS4880

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZXZS4880 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 33, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Engineering), MBA - Indian School of Business, Hyderabad, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Sober, Simple,Family Oriented and forward thinking individual who is serious about his career and fun loving and keen on physical fitness. Joined the Aditya Birla Group's Leadership Program in June 2015 after finishing his MBA from The Indian School of Business(ISB),Hyderabad in mid April'15. Schooling in Roorkee,B.Tech in Production Engg. from Pantnagar and M.S In Industrial Engineering from VirginiaTech,(Virginia,USA) lived and worked in Chicago and Charlotte in HSBC and later Bank of America. Returned to India in 2014 and joined ISB. Marriage incompatibility led to divorce after about 2/3 years of marriage

    About his Family

    We belong to a Punjabi Khatri family that migrated from Sargodha distt. (West Pakistan) during partition and settled at Roorkee residing in our own house. I have 2 sons. We are looking for a match for the elder. My younger son is a Major in Artillery division in the Indian Army. We are three brothers. Elder to me has retired as Brigadier from Army and is presently settled at Lucknow. Younger to me works in a private Co. in New Delhi as a Manager and lives in his own house in Sarita Vihar.

    Education

    B.Tech Production Engineering from GB Pant University Pantnagar (A well known Govt. college in Uttarakhand) and M.S from VirginiaTech (USA) and thereafter MBA from Indian School of Business, Hyderabad
    

    Occupation

    He worked for more than 5 years in the USA at HSBC in Chicago and later at Bank of America in Charlotte, North Carolina. He is currently working as AVP at the Aditya Birla Group after MBA from ISB
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St.Gabriel's Academy,Roorkee

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      GB Pant University, Pantnagar

    • PG College

      Virginia Tech

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA - Indian School of Business, Hyderabad

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Aditya Birla Group

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Punjabi Khatri

    • Gothra

      Rishisingh

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kushal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Roorkee, Uttarakhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 84 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction
    Favourites : The Godfather, The fountainhead, Isaac Asimoc's science fiction, PG Wodehouse books, Sherlock Holmes .... the list is never ending Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    FRIENDS, Seinfeld, Everybody loves Raymond, House of cards, Sons of Anarchy..... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Favourites : Too many to list, big fan of watching movies (especially in theatres) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Volleyball, Weight training, Basketball, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Spanish
    I Cook : Indian, Chinese Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Travelled most of Continental USA. Want to visit these next - Hawaii, Istanbul, Moscow, Rio, Buenos Aires and the usual European destinations like Venice and Paris Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi

    • Manglik

      Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BDS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Roorkee, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 21, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles