1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYSZ5880 - Share his profile
    • ZYSZ5880

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYSZ5880 Last Online 25-Mar-17
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, MBD IN HR
    • Chandigarh
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are Dewans from the North Indian city of Chandigarh. At present he is in New York, US. About my brother, he has an absolute charming personality. He is very chivalrous, handsome, well groomed whom anyone would love to have as a life partner and has a very positive aura. He is our strength in the real sense. He is hard working guy with strong family values. He has done his MBA in HR and running his independent businesses in Chandigarh, India. He is a good looking, fair, handsome and has a strong personality. By nature he very helpful, jovial and kind hearted person. He likes adventurous outdoor activities, travelling, photography etc. He is a very positive person having an optimistic approach towards life. We need an understanding and supportive partner for him who is adventurous, fun living and like minded like him.  
    He is widely travelled and have lived in England, America, Dubai and Europe. He has 10 years family visitor Visa for America and  travels outside quite frequently.

    About his Family

    We hail from a Defence background family. Our father was an Army Officer but unfortunately he is no more in this world now. We are a close knit family of liberal views, positive and forward thinking. We are three sisters and two brothers. All three sisters are married and well settled outside India. Most of our family members are settled abroad. Our Mom is a home maker. She stays with my brother but often travels outside India as well. She is a very sweet, broad minded, compassionate and kind lady. Elder sister and her husband are British citizens and are settled in London, England. Me (Second sister) and my husband are settled in New York, USA. Third sister and her husband are settled in Dubai, UAE. Our younger brother is settled in Toronto, Canada. 
    We are looking for the suitable match for my brother , preferably some one who resides in either UK or USA but we are open to those living in India as well.


    MBA in Human Resources


    He has been very enterprising and sharp since beginning. He is self made guy and is running two successful and growing businesses in Chandigarh.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      MBD IN HR

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Bird watching, Taking care of pets
    Writing, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Techno, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Romance
    Favourites : The Bridges Of Madison County. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, World cinema
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental
    I Cook : Indian, continental Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    London, New York, Europe, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    The desired partner should be a family oriented outgoing person. Educated/professional girl with a positive and liberal attitude towards life. I am putting up this profile on behalf of my brother.

    • Age

      28 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Holland, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Virgin Islands, India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Sindhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      Occasionally, No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 23rd Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 19, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles