1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUW9545 - Share his profile
    ZVUW9545
    • ZVUW9545

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZVUW9545 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 32, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Mahajan
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I\'m an independent, fun loving, jovial and witty person with strong values & liberal outlook. My parents have taught me humility, generosity and respect towards others. I modestly believe I am a young achiever with strong intellect. I have huge aspirations and am well settled professionally. Flexible, adapting and understanding are some of my virtues. I\'m a true foodie and a budding cook, an average reader but an avid music lover.  
     
    My earlier marriage broke down due to incompatibility, the details of which can be shared as required. I’m legally divorced which was filed with mutual consent. 
     
    I\'m looking for a new life partner who should be more a friend than spouse, well-educated, fun loving, honest, equally understanding & adapting, social, kind-hearted and family-oriented while continuing to pursue her career.  
    

    About his Family

    My parents hail from North India - father from Amritsar (Punjab) and mother from Jammu (J&K). They shifted to Delhi in 1985 and have been settled there ever since.  
     
    My father is a Civil Engineer by education and a businessman by profession. He was earlier into construction of infrastructure projects and now leads a semi-retired life. My mother is a post-graduate by education and has always been a homemaker dedicating her life for the well-upbringing of her children. 
     
    I have an elder sister, who is happily married and settled in Dubai (UAE). She is an MBA by education and HR practitioner by profession. My brother-in-law is from Ludhiana (Punjab) and is working as a senior IT professional after having completed his MBA. They are blessed with a beautiful little princess. 
     
    Ours is a well-educated, established and cultured Punjabi family. All our relatives are also well-educated, highly professional and well placed.

    Education

    I completed my schooling from a leading private school in Delhi before moving to Pune to earn a degree in engineering (Comp. Sc.). After having gained a few years\' experience post graduation, I went on to do my MBA in Banking & Finance from a renowned international institution specializing in global business education.
    

    Occupation

    I have worked in Pune with one of the world\'s largest bank in its global technology division in 2 stints - once as a developer immediately after having completed my engineering (campus placement) and second time as a business analyst after completing my MBA. During these years, I have also worked in Dubai on a secondment.  
     
    In pursuit of better growth opportunities, I moved to Mumbai and joined a FinTech startup specializing in Compliance & Risk solutions for banks as a Project Manager. I switched roles and went on to become an Account Manager managing all marquee clients for my organization to start with and now manage almost all our clients in India and internationally.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Mohotre

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Pargal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Sufi music, Pop, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Parsi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $25,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      AmritsarDistrict,Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 23, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles