1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXZ6349 - Share his profile
    ZVXZ6349
    • ZVXZ6349

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZVXZ6349 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    • 31, 5' 7"
    • BBA
    • Bahrain
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Other, No Religion
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i'm born and raised in a Sikh family but baptized roman catholic in Mumbai. we speak Punjabi at home so you can understand the mixed culture. rather than believing in a particular religion we are more spiritual and respect all religions. i am from the hospitality background and currently in Bahrain working as a supervisor at the royal court of the king of Bahrain. Im a movie buff and like to collect them as a hobby. a music lover with diverse liking's. a tech lover and a wanderlust and would like to visit far ends of the earth some day. on weekends i prefer to roam around the city with family and friends or just have conversations over coffee.  
     
    i started working at the age of 16 from which i later on started my restaurant in partnership in Mumbai but unfortunately that didn't workout well.  
     
    i'm looking for a partner who understands my mix-cultured background and would be willing to be a part of my family also probably be willing to settle abroad since i do have plans to move to Canada or just stay abroad. other than small imperfections i'm not a difficult person to live with. And another thing I'm looking for Manglik or Anshik Manglik partner.

    About his Family

    My mother "Caroline Williams" a Sikh, she runs her own catering unit in Mumbai which was started 18 yrs back and dad's is Roman Catholic having spent most of his life in Muscat, Oman and now living and working as a PRO in a hospital in Kerala. My brother Clifford William is working for Burberry in Mumbai. Parents got separated almost 14 yrs ago. In Mumbai I have my mom and younger brother and my family is quite liberal.

    Education

    B.B.A
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BBA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Bahrain, Germany, New Zealand

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Bengali, English, Haryanvi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Himachali, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP, Hindi-Delhi, Kashmiri

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Diet

      Eggetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Nov, 2016