1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZV1551 - Share his profile
    ZTZV1551
    • ZTZV1551

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZTZV1551 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 35, 5' 8"
    • M.A
    • Chandigarh
    • Businessperson
    • Sikh, Jat
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     pictures/photos will be forwarded after the acceptance of interest.  
    My reasons for being here is my search for the soulmate. A partner who can be a trustworthy friend. infact i am looking for many relations in one. Extreme beauty is not the concern but should be good looking and well maintained, mannered and cultured. nature is concern becoz looks can be altered but basic nature cant be so basic nature of the person is major cocern. i dont expect her to go extra mile. would be glad if she could reciprocate what she gets from me. 
    About me, There are 100 people in every person and i have discovered few and the search is on. Believes in humanity and spirituality over religions. Put up best of my efforts for every work and relation and take every result as tge wish and will of god. Forget forgive and go with the flow. life is too short for revenges and raising evil thoughts.  
    Relations can be succeful if both start remembering duties along with rights. Life success and relations are for thise who are not blown away by the winds of time.  
    Have high regards for the disciplined and well mannered people with knowledge skills itellect and sense of reasoning. 
              Professionaly i am a businessman and heading some of the most prestigious projects by the grace of god. God has blessed me more then my needs so always thankful to him for his blessing and giving the strength to come over all phases of life.  
           There is lot that can be shared and discussed but i think some words and phylosophies should be left for later discussions.  I wish you all early success in your search and hope the same for myself. 
    plz note: kindly dont send interest if you are still spoon fed by the parents. i would appreciate interest, messages and calls from the people who have grown up in real sense and capable of taking decisions.

    About his Family

    parents are living separately in punjab as they dont feel much comfortable with a urban life style. . Sister is a doctor nd is married and settled in Australia. 

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    i am a businessman by choice and passion and heading some of the most reputed ventures in punjab by the grace of god. .  spend major share of my profits for the social welfare and to help the real deserving ones. . believes in honesty in business and relations. . live an ego free life with high self respect. .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      sidhu

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Chandigarh, Punjab/Haryana

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes, Trims beard - Yes, Wears turban - Occasionally

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness, Politics, Blogging
    Desired Partner

    word partner in itself defines everthing. .

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Jat, Kamboj, Khatri, Ramgarhia, Hindu: Others, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Kamboj, Kesadhari, Khatri, Ramgarhia

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, English

    • Smoke

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 09, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles