1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZW6143 - Share his profile
    • ZTZW6143

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTZW6143 Last Online 26-Apr-17
    • 32, 6' 0"
    • BBA, Bachelors in Computer Programming
    • United States & Ludhiana
    • Marketing Professional
    • Sikh, Jat
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    everyone i am creating this profile for myself. currently i am working as a marketing executive (head of the marketing dept.)for a major oil and gas firm that specializes in selling drilling equipment to high end clients. my family is very open minded and believes in teachings of shri guru granth sahib ji. We believe everyone is created equal and do not believe in caste system. i have been in the United States for almost 16 years and i am a u.s citizen. i just want the girl to be beautiful and be respectful towards my family. I would prefer a mixture of pind and city since I am well acquainted with both lifestyles. I might ask u personal questions regarding your figure measurements and personal hygiene. Also i have been with multiple women but its my past so if it bothers u please do not contact.If u feel uncomfortable please donot accept. Not trying to sound rude but sorry i won't respond to profiles with no pic and would prefer talking to the girl before parents contact me. I would like to wish everyone luck in finding their soul mate.  

    About his Family

    My parents used to stay with me in the United States. We have our own petrol pumps that are currently leased since my parents retired and shifted to punjab permanently. I have been living alone for past 4 years.


    Bachelors in Business Administration (University of Wisconsin) 
    Bachelors in Computer Programming ( Mainframe/midrange) 
    Accosciates in medical sonography 
    Microsoft A  


    marketing executive

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      University of wisconsin United States

    • Other UG Degree

      Bachelors in Computer Programming

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      National oil well

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      $200,001 and above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ludhiana, Punjab

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes, Trims beard - Yes, Wears turban - No, Clean Shaven - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Hip-Hop, Rap, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Favourites : Da Vinci Code, Angels and demons Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Golf
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian, Latin American, Spanish
    I Cook : I am very concious wgen it comes to cooking. I have been living alone for almost 5 years and I cook myself. I like spicy foods such as chicken curry, goat curry. I used to work in my uncles restaurant when I was 17 - 20 and I learned to cook great recipes there. My partner doesnot have to be proficient in cooking since I can teach her each and everything. My butler pantry is a big spice store. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, Brazil Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want an educated, sensible, loyal, caring, a true friend that is not afraid to hold my hand and be there in all walks of life, she has to have a nice maintained figure, should be hygenic when it comes to keeping oneself clean, should be respectable towards youung and elderly, should be openminded to the conversations.

    • Age

      20 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Khatri, Sikh: Jat, Khatri, Ramgarhia, Sikh: Arora

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 03, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles