1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSS4159 - Share his profile
    ZUSS4159
    • ZUSS4159

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUSS4159
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 28, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech, PGD-VLSI Design, Centre for Development of Advanced Computing, Pune
    • New Delhi
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Sikh, Khatri
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son.  He is a smart non-trimmer cultured Gursikh boy. 
     
    He possesses a modern and rational perspective towards life. He is a sincere, dynamic, soft spoken and an affectionate person. He loves to travel and to go on treks. He is fond of reading and interacting with people. He is also good in pencil sketching/doodling and his hobbies include doing adventure activities, photography, playing chess, writing and watching movies. 
     
    Presently, he is working in a French-Italian chipmaker MNC as a Staff Design Engineer in Noida. He has always been passionate about his career goals and has performed exceptionally well in his job roles. He was recently promoted into mid-level technical cadre. 
     
    We seek a well-educated, jovial and down to earth gursikh girl for our son who shares similar beliefs and a free-minded perspective towards life.

    About his Family

    Ours is a Nuclear Upper middle class family with Liberal values. We own a house in North Delhi. 
     
    About Us: 
    i.   My Husband is retired as a General Manager from a private Induction Steel Plant. 
    ii.  I (Mother) am an educated [BA(Hons.) Mathematics] homemaker. 
    iii. We have one elder daughter who is well educated [B.Com(Hons.), M.Com], happily married and well settled in South Delhi. She is a homemaker. 
    iv. Our Son-In-Law is into business of garments, based in South Delhi. 
     
    The posted profile is for our younger son.

    Education

    He is into Core Electronics design domain; He has completed: 
    i.  PGD-VLSI Design from C-DAC, ACTS (Pune) [2010] 
    ii. B.Tech in Electronics and Communication from MAIT, IP University (Delhi) [2009] 
     
    He has done his schooling from Bal Bharti Public School, Pitampura
    

    Occupation

    He is currently working with ST Microelectronics, Noida (An Italian-French Chipmaker Giant) as Staff Design Engineer (N+4) for the past 5 years. During his stay with ST, he has travelled to Italy on multiple occasions for official purposes. 
     
    Previously, he was working with CDAC R&D, Pune (An Indian govt. supercomputing Lab) as Design Engineer for 1.5 years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Bal Bharati Public School, Pitampura

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University

    • Other UG Degree

      PGD-VLSI Design, Centre for Development of Advanced Computing, Pune

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      STMicroelectronics

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Don't Know

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No, Trims beard - No, Wears turban - Yes, Clean Shaven - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, House Music, Techno, Rap
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Siddhartha, To Kill a Mockingbird Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The OC, Lost, Pushing Daisies, Breaking Bad Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : My Cousin Vinny, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Holiday, About Time Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Bowling, Chess, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Mexican
    I Cook : Tea, Maggie Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Amsterdam, Zurich, Interlaken, Venice, Florence, Rome, Naples, Madrid, Barcelona Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We seek a well-educated, jovial and down to earth gursikh girl for our son who shares similar beliefs and a free-minded perspective towards life.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Punjab,New Delhi, Bangalore, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Chandigarh, Kanpur, Lucknow

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Gursikh, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, B.Ed, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $25,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Any Other

    • Age

      Passport

    Similar Profiles