1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUT5803 - Share his profile
    ZVUT5803
    • ZVUT5803

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZVUT5803 Last Online 18-Nov-16
    • 26, 5' 7"
    • CA
    • United Kingdom
    • Banking Professional
    • Sikh, Khatri
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Chartered Accountant (CA) and Tax Consultant  
    Handsome young Sardaar boy with a  
    very successful  career doing very well as a Chartered Accountant and Tax Consultant in London City  
     
    Please Stop Here  
    You do not need to read any  further if you and your family  are not Gursikh Keshdharis 
    This is because  
    if you are not from a similar family you are likely.to find this boy and his family who are all keshdhari Gursikhs unsuitable for you and your family. 
     
    He has two sisters elder to him who are married and settled and live  in London   
    His Brothers in law,  
    in laws family members   and parents are all  keshdhari Gursikh professionals , doctors lawyers and Chartered Accountants 
    There are no non sikhs or  shaved or monas  in the family. 
     
    He migrated to UK  in 2009. from Singapore Malaysia with his professional parents as   a student.in 2009 
    He studied in UK  and was a world prize winner in his accountancy exams 
     
    After qualifying as  a Chartered Accountant he has been living and working in London 
     
    He now works with one of the worlds top four accounting and audit firm in London City  
    he earns top pay and is well ahead of his peers in ranking. 
     
    He has his own spacious  flat in a prestigious area in London and a car. 
    to share with his life partner both fully paid with no liabilities.  
     
    He comes from a distinguished  family of keshdhari and turbaned Gursikh sardaars and sardaarnis 
    The family  adheres closely  both to  traditional family values of  caring  love filial piety affection and  respect as well as modern values such as self reliance  emotional and financial independence  and live a well balanced life style.  
      
    He   is passionate about golf. Amongst his many interests  
    he  learnt Gurbani paath raag kirtan and plays the harmonium and tabla speaks reads and writes in Gurmukhi  just as his  siblings. 
    The family understand that this  is not common for a fifth generation family out of Punjab. 
     
    He is very confident and active with a 
    pleasant disposition 
    He has a very humorous side always is always  well dressed  with a fair complexion in all regards  a strikingly earnest  young Sardaar. 
     
    His parents sisters and family  are  keen to see him  meet  a young Sardaarni  from a  like minded  Gursikh  professional keshdari family as a   suitable match for both  to make their lives together. 
     
    The prospective match would be a young girl who  most of all is keen and  prepared for a  life  in UK with him and settling down in London  
     
    We wpuld expect her and her family to visit on him and his family in London 
    They must  see and be satisfied that the boy and girl and both  families  are suitable and that they are suitable for each other  ready  and capable to be life partners 
     
    His parents will not be staying with them. 
     
    She would have seen love and affection in her own family and  know what it is to be   a caring mother  
    a much loved young sister in law to the boys  siblings  
    an aunt to their kids   and most of all that they all get along and be a 

    About his Family

    Modern Gursikh family of professionals. with a happy healthy mix of traditional Sikh and modern family values. 
     
    Non vegetarians but inclined more towards vegetarian food 
     
    Do not drink  but serve to guests on ceremonies. 
     
    So not allow shoes pets and  smoking into their  house 

    Education

    Bachelor of Science  
    Institute of Certified Chartered Accountants UK WORLD PRIZE WINNER 
    Charteted Institute of Taxation UK 
    WORLD PRIZE WINNER
    

    Occupation

    City of London 
    Senior Manager with worlds top four Accounting Auditing and Conulting firm
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      CA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      $200,001 and above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Singapore

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No, Trims beard - No, Wears turban - Yes, Clean Shaven - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Humour, Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    Looking for BDS, MBBS or still studying medcine or dentistry Ready and willing to qualify and practise in UK Ready and willing to marry live and work in London UK, May be still studying nearing completion or qualified from India Malaysia Hong Kong Singapore etc Overseas exposure essential ...either having studied stayed visited any western country before or willing to visit. A girl who has no such exposure may be unprepared for life overseas He is financially

    • Age

      21 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Malaysia, Singapore, United Kingdom, India

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Caste

      Sikh: Jat, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi

    • Education

      BDS, MBBS

    • Occupation

      Student, Doctor

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally, No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 20, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles