1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWR7377 - Share his profile
    ZZWR7377
    • ZZWR7377

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZZWR7377 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    • 30, 5' 11"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Singapore
    • Software Professional
    • Sikh, Khatri
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My eldest brother is at home in Mumbai on holidays, therefore pls initiate proceedings with my brother or myself. 
    Intend to get married during year 2016 in low profile marriage processions.  
    Only serious profiles are requested to contact...preferably initiated by Parents and/or Guardian. 
    I am working in Singapore and have Singapore PR, and presently have no concrete plans of settling in India or abroad. 
    Please check desired partner profile section before proceeding further.  
     
    My birth details as follows: 
    POB - Gaya, Bihar, 
    TOB - 2105 hrs IST, 
     
    We believe in Gurudwara and do not believe in Horoscope but at the same time we can not ignore completely because of the seriousness involved in the institution of marriage, minimum requirement of points as per horoscope matching is required.  
     
    Family background 
    My family is all well settled in Mumbai living in a joint family under one roof in a decent spacious flat and at a decent location in Oshiwra-Mumbai. 
     
    I have 3 brothers and one Sister, details as follows: 
    ***Father - Well qualified with lot of educational degrees, Retired. 
    ***Mother - Home maker. 
    ***Eldest brother  - Married and blessed with one Son and one Daughter, working as Captain in Merchant Navy. Bhabhi has done MBE-Finance and chose to be house wife.  
    ***Elder brother (Romesh Kalra, 38 yrs old) - Married and blessed with one Son, successful TV serial director, won Apsara award in year 2013 for Yeh Rishtaa Kya Kehlata Hain, have directed other hit serials like Jassi jaisi koi Nahi, Bidaai, etc. Bhabhi has done Post graduation and chose to be house wife. 
    ***Youngest brother (Raj Kalra, twin brother, same age 5 minutes younger) - Unmarried, talented, into e-commerce and has a adhoc business for mobile applications..  
    ***Sister (Sangita Saluja, 42 yrs old) - Married and blessed with two Sons, working as a Teacher in a renowned school in Andheri West, settled in Mumbai, Brother-in-Law is a businessman.

    About his Family

    Right now, I am in Singapore but we are a joint family. It is important that the girl is supportive of the joint family. I may have plans to go back to Mumbai to stay together under one roof with my family. We live in a spacious house and this decision is affected by many factors.

    Education

    I did my schooling till 12th from R. N. Podar (CBSE), Santacruz (W), Mumbai, thereafter, cleared IIT-JEE but did not take admission in IIT college due to appropriate rank not achieved to get admission in Computer science. Achieved rank 690 in AIEEE, gave entrances and competitive exams and got selected in NTU, Singapore (which is one of the best ranked university in the world) for Computer Science under scholarship by Singapore government and completed my graduation in Computer Science from NTU in Singapore. Presently pursuing part time Masters in Computer Science from National University of Singapore and working with Bank of America since more than 4 years as AVP in area FX trading platform application developer.
    

    Occupation

    Working since more than 4 years with Bank of America Merrill Lynch as an Assistant Vice President in FX Trading Technology on application developer. I am also doing Masters in Computer Science from NUS under part time college in Singapore. 
    Did my internship with JP Morgan and Barclays in year 2010 and achieved my graduation degree in year 2011.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      R.N.Podar (CBSE) Santacruz mumbai

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

    • PG College

      National University of Singapore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Bank of America Corporation

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 2 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Punjab

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes, Trims beard - No, Wears turban - No, Clean Shaven - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Blues
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    It keeps on changing. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art
    Favourites : Life is Beautiful and it keeps on changing. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball, Chess, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Thai
    I Cook : Hardly I can cook, can manage if required. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Keeps on changing as I keep exploring the world. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be simple, independent, educated and should value family and our culture. She who thinks beyond her and brings in a new perspective. Preferably should be from Mumbai, Pune or Nashik. It is not important whether she does a job after marriage or not, it is important that she should be smart and capable enough to take a good job in India as well as abroad, if required. As all want their life partner to be a dream come true, I also want the same, rest is destiny.

    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bhayander, Mumbai, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Printing/Packaging, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.50 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles