1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWTW1963 - Share his profile
    ZWTW1963
    • ZWTW1963

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZWTW1963 Last Online 10-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 33, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Sikh, Others
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Convent educated, born & brought up in Punjab.  Working in gurgaon with a successful interior decor & design company, staying at Delhi.       -A God fearing & Amicable Gentleman brought up in a cultured & well-educated environment. Not bound by shackles of caste, language etc.       .      
     
    -Personality: Friendly, Witty, Loyal & Caring.         -A non-materialistic individualist who lives by the 'Feet on Ground & Head held High' principle, unshakable faith in the Almighty.     .      
     
     - Treats women with respect & courtesy.  Has  a strong sense of kindness & compassion towards animals.       
     
    .     -Interests: Writing,Reading, Pets & animals (very fond of dogs), Faith & Spirituality, Driving, Martial Arts, Meditation, Video games, Creativity. 
         .     
      -He  likes to be in company of his close friends, near & dear ones and go for drives, dinners & walks...treasures & cherishes simpler things in life.   .      
     
      -Faith: Sikh- (clean shaven- cuts hair, keeps a trimmed beard), inspired by the way of courage & character which form the foundation of Sikhism.

    About his Family

    Father... autoparts business & consultancy ( Punjab) 
    Mother...homemaker, divides her time between Punjab & Delhi  
    Younger Sister (only sibling)...NIFT passout, completed higher studies in Delhi, working in an MNC in Noida. Staying in Delhi with . 
    Also we have a pet dog who is a beloved part of the family,. 
     Presently both siblings staying in a family owned apartment in South Delhi.  
    Parents staying at Ludhiana (also own house, in home town)

    Education

    Convent educated. Schooling from Punjab. 
    
    

    Occupation

    After completing studies, spent some time in father's business (Autoparts mfr. & trading, Ludhiana) to gain experience. Thereafter moved to Delhi (his maternal home*) to find his own way & pursue opportunities in Delhi.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Convent Educated . Schooling and Grad. in Punjab

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Working in Gurgaon with a leading interior decor & designing co.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Caste - Ramgarhia, Sikh- cuts hair keeps a trimmed beard. Surname- Sohal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Punjab

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes, Trims beard - Yes, Wears turban - No, Clean Shaven - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Desired Partner

    No apprehensions on caste, community language etc. As mentioned in 'about' section, he is not materialistic & stands against the practice of dowry. Seeking a 'full of life' soulmate. In his view companions complete each other and walk together in journey of life, they stand with each other like good friends as rainy days and sunny days come and go. The boy and his family are not fussy & embrace a balance between freedom & good values. We encourage & support the daughters (the word 'inlaw' is irrelevant) of our family to pursue their dreams & aspirations in academics, interests & career and we take pride in their achievements.

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Caste

      Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Khatri, Ramgarhia, Saini, Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 17, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles