1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAS1388 - Share his profile
    ZXAS1388
    • ZXAS1388

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZXAS1388 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 34, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Marketing Professional
    • Sikh, Others
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple man with less needs. I work with a MNC in Delhi - IL& FS Environmental Infrastructure and Services Limited. I take care of Solid Waste Management,  Construction and Demolition Waste Projects all across India. My profile is into Tendering, Bidding, Business Development. 
     
    I am basically from Jammu City. My hobbies are reading, writing, watching good movies and enjoying fun activities.  I also have a penchant for fitness. 
     
    Diverse manifestations of human existence and experience fascinates me and encouraged me towards writing. I wrote a fiction book  (A Journey Back Home) on Spirituality with reference to Psychology and Science. My short stories "Playing God", "A New Life",  and "The Asylum" have been read and appreciated by readers. I have a dedicated page on Facebook (Rabjot The Thinker) where I share my thoughts and observations and interact with fellow humans.  
     
    My new book "The Freedom Of Being Human" will be officially launched on 18th December 2016. It is about the personal experience of few individuals and the subsequent meaning and purpose they derive from it. A short piece of 300 words "We must observe ourselves closely to master our demons" was published by Hindustan Times on 23rd November 2015. 
     
    I enjoy good sense of humor and I seek the same in my life partner. I am looking for good understanding, easy going, caring and humble attitude in my life partner. 
     
    Simplicity is something that attract me always. Get in touch with me and explore more. 
     
    

    About his Family

    My father retired from Indian Army. My elder brother works with a reputed Bank in Delhi. My mother is a house wife.

    Education

    I did MBA from London
    

    Occupation

    I am working with IL & FS Environmental Infrastructure Services Limited.  
     
    DEPUTY MANAGER (BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT) AT IL&FS ENVIRONMENTAL INFRASTRUCTURE AND SERVICES LTD (FEB 2015 TO PRESENT) 
     
    •	Overall Project Management for Solid Waste Management Projects including  Composting, Construction and Demolition Waste and Waste to Energy projects all across India. 
    •	Business Development and Marketing. 
    •	Contract Evaluation including analysis of payment terms, qualification issues etc. 
    •	Site Visits, Tendering, Bidding, and Presentation to clients.  
    •	Financial Inputs and Cost evaluation, Tender submission (offline and online). 
    •	Concession Agreement and Lease Deed Singing. 
    •	Market Research, Client Interaction, Pre-qualification document preparation and submission.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalya

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      MBS College of Engg. & Technology

    • PG College

      Holborn College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      IL & FS Environmental Infrastructure Services Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not Necessary

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes, Trims beard - Yes, Wears turban - Yes, Clean Shaven - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Sports Fitness
    Weight training
    Desired Partner

    Simple and Humble with good family values.

    • Age

      27 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Khatri, Ramgarhia, Saini

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles