1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYW6575 - Share his profile
    ZTYW6575
    • ZTYW6575

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZTYW6575 Last Online today
    • 54, 6' 2"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Other, H.V.A.C. TECH
    • United Kingdom
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Sikh, Ramgarhia
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am looking for someone who wants to move and settle down in the united kingdom this is a must for me a person who is very caring loving happy who i can share all my times good bad with joys off life which have to offer her she who wants to make us happy with me this person who i am looking for should bear in mind that i do not want her to work but i,am willing to listen to her views on the matter i do long hours for my company on a 24/7 bases and 7 days week due to there business needs and high importance requirements my partner spouse should very much understand this as a automatic need for my employer i do hope she can understand this we can talk about this later someone who can keep and make a home the one i go to work for and proved all the joys of new life who i can love take care of as we grow older together lets hope any way hope this makes sense to you ever body and you care enough to support me bye for now kind regards.

    About his Family

    my family grandparants passed away when i was ten my father passed away when i was twenty five my mother passed away five years ago i had lost my whole world and the very special persons i had inn my life the rest of them dont hear or have ever seen of them due to the cumstances in life theres no life without family miss all of them so so very much if they ware today i would not be writing all this anyone with a family should be greatfully what you have with out this we all are nothing in this world and life with out the very very special love times hopes dreams from our eldars

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Ealesfield secondary school

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      lewisham and eastham technology colleges

    • Other UG Degree

      H.V.A.C. TECH

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      KIER F.M. FACILITIES MANAGEMENT SERVICES GROUP.

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kenya

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 25 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes, Trims beard - Yes, Wears turban - No, Clean Shaven - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Self-help
    Favourites : none Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    all asian tv shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : all action packs Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Carrom, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Fast food
    I Cook : all vegetable burgers chips and beans . Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    like to try one break as i have not made or had any time for anything like this. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    someone who is careing loving and royal home maker wife and a good cook in all veg food dishes she who is looking for a new life and start to be happy and make me very happy i am willing to give to her and take care of her needs as well she needs to my needs i do long hours for my company due to the needs of the role and my job above all of anything the person should be loving careing understanding wife i dont need anything esle life is too strassfull as it is with difficult times and culturals with all working problems which we face on a daily basis i think this is enough for someone to understand hopefully i do hope to hear soon from persons and profiles take care for now see you all soon bye.

    • Age

      42 to 48 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      Canada, India, Algeria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Malta, Nepal, Singapore, Sweden

    • State/City

      Delhi, Gujarat, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan,Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Caste

      Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Khatri, Ramgarhia, Sikh: Arora

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech

    • Occupation

      Not working, Customer Services, Teacher, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      NairobiHill,NairobiArea, Kenya

    • Date of Birth

      May 02, 1962

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles