1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYX8206 - Share his profile
    ZXYX8206
    • ZXYX8206

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZXYX8206 Last Online today
    • 39, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, Diploma in Sustainability & CSR, B.E/B.Tech
    • Canada
    • HR Professional
    • Sikh, Ramgarhia
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hails from a gursikh family with deep faith in Guru Granth Sahib. He is a sikh not by costume but by character. A complete non drinker. He loves to read and truly lives the saying  “laughter is the best medicine”. He has an ocean of respect for elders and firmly believes that a home that eats together always lives together. 
     
    An issueless divorcee . Got legally divorced amicably. He is looking forward to a life partner who can be his strength and  the pride of his small well knit family. He aspires to be the man on whom she can close her eyes and count upon to be her friend in this journey of life.

    About his Family

    Ours is a small, highly qualified gursikh family where virtues are valued the highest.  
     
    •	Father: B.E & M. Tech. Serving as Vice President in a multinational company after taking premature retirement from the Indian Army as Colonel.     
     
    •	Mother: homemaker & a religious affectionate lady with modern out look. She is postgraduate and took premature retirement from central government job. 
     
    •	Sister: Doctor (dentist) & postgraduate, happily married and well settled in UK. She is blessed with a baby boy. 
     
    •	Brother in law: B.E & post graduate. Software professional and well settled in UK.

    Education

    •	Pursuing Post Degree Masters in Human Resource Management, Canada (Till Apr 2017) 
     
    •	PG in Human Resource Management, XLRI- Jamshedpur. 
     
    •	Diploma in Corporate Social Responsibility & Sustainability, Swedish Institute.  
     
    •	MBA - Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai.  
     
    •	B.E. / B.TECH. - Industrial & Production 
     
    •	Junior and Senior Secondary, The Army Public School, New – Delhi.
    

    Occupation

    A very highly decorated former Major from the special forces of the Indian Army. Took honorary discharge after serving as a short service technical commission officer. Till recently he was Associate Vice President & Head of the Human Resource department of a billion-dollar Indian conglomerate. Currently he has moved to Canada as a Permanent Resident and to start with, is upgrading his skills by investing time in a Full Time course in Human Resource from a reputed university. He shall be back to the corporate world by April 2017. Professionally he aspire to become a global thought leader on human resource practices .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Diploma in Sustainability & CSR

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 77 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes, Trims beard - Yes, Wears turban - Occasionally, Clean Shaven - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational
    Desired Partner

    He is looking forward to a life partner who can be his strength and the pride of his small well knit family. He aspires to be the man for her whome she can close her eyes and count upon to be her friend and a guarding angel in this journey of life.

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Bhatia, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Kamboj, Khashap Rajpoot, Khatri, Labana, Ramgarhia, Saini

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.35 Lakh,   $0 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 23, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles