1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYZ4582 - Share his profile
    ZXYZ4582
    • ZXYZ4582

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZXYZ4582 Last Online 26-Oct-16
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • M.Sc, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Others
    • Sikh, Ramgarhia
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Sat Sri Akal! Thank you for stopping by!  
     
    Now that you're here, without taking too much of your time, allow me to very briefly get you up to speed about myself. I consider myself a native Mumbaikar, having been born and brought up here. The three things I value the most in life are family, friends and football.  
     
    I am not a Gursikh per se, as I do trim my beard, but I firmly believe in the essence of Sikhism and consider myself privileged to be born in the faith. I had started my professional journey with a respectable organisation and I do intend to continually attempt to move up the ladder. Besides work, I value and treasure my friendships, and like to catch up with friends after a busy week at work. I love to read, am a big movie buff and also have an interest in travelling, but haven't actually managed a lot of that recently.  
     
    The very simple reason that I have turned to this site to look for my soul mate is because I believe, as I am sure you do as well, that one should get to know and understand the person that they will be spending the rest of their lives with before taking things any further.  
     
    To make sure that we are on the same page as to what we want from life and a commitment to stay together no matter what life throws at you. I believe that honesty and trust are the two pillars of a successful relationship and this works both ways. Both partners should have an equal say on matters, only then can one remain truly happy and content in a relationship.

    About his Family

    God has been kind enough to bless me with a loving family who have been supportive and helpful whenever I have needed them. My small but close knit family consists of my Father, who spent most of his career in the Middle East in the Refrigeration and Air-conditioning industry. He is currently employed with a Blue Star dealership in a Supervisory role in Mumbai.  
     
    My Mother is a retired school teacher turned housewife. She worked in a school for underprivileged children in Mumbai in a career spanning more than 20 years. She enjoys cooking for the family and visiting the Gurdwara as often as she can.  
     
    My sister, who is a B.Com graduate in addition to being a PGDBM holder from Symbiosis Institute, is a HR professional and has several years of work experience in the HR domain.

    Education

    The highest degree I have obtained is a Master's in IT from Birmingham City University in the United Kingdom.
    

    Occupation

    The firm that I currently work for is based in Navi Mumbai and provides solutions to US healthcare providers, enabling them to streamline their processes and operate more efficiently.  
     
    More specifically, I work for the Insurance claims division, and my job role involves analysis and interpretation of data.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Mumbai University

    • PG College

      Birmingham City University, England

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jalandhar, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No, Trims beard - Yes, Wears turban - Yes, Clean Shaven - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, House Music, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul, Suits, HIMYM, Sons of Anarchy, Homeland, Fargo, Seinfeld.....list goes on :) Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Football, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Moghlai, Italian, Thai
    Desired Partner

    Basically looking for someone who is loyal, genuine and romantic, but at the same time is a realist when it comes to dealing with the pressures and challenges that life throws at you. She should be my best friend for life, is honest and can add value in all situations. Someone who has a good sense of humour, loves to try new things and has an enthusiastic and optimistic approach to life! So if this sounds like you, then please do get in touch! And if not, then I wish you every success in your search!

    • Age

      22 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Khatri, Ramgarhia

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 03, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles