1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURW8401 - Share his profile
    ZURW8401
    • ZURW8401

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZURW8401 Last Online today
    • 40, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Kurukshetra
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Sikh, Saini
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     SAT SHRI AKAL JI,My previous marriage held in Nov,2002,and she is continously living at her parental home since May,2006.Total net period of her stay in my home is about one and a half year only.She actually wants to live separately with me from my aged parents in City just immediate after marriage and this will be impossible for me as I am only son of my parents.So mainly this only reason leads to divorce.She even have not thought of 2 small babies.Rest,I will discuss later. 
     
    My parents are living in a village,about 3 kms from Kurukshetra City and only 1km from Kurukshetra University.My father is doing farming on his about 6.5 acres of his personal agricultural land. 
     
    I have two elder sisters and both married.I am feeling comfortable while speaking in hindi rather punjabi because I spent my times with Hindi speaking persons as my father were in Indian Air Force and he kept his family with him till retirement. 
    I have lived in almost all places of India.I believe in Waheguru very much.I don't know how to speak lies and so I hate lies and liers strictly.I have very limited friends.I am a straightforward person and also  likes straightforward persons very much.I am pure vegetarian. 
    I am going to get divorce legally in Apr,2017 after suffering a lot since 14 years.Two girl kids will be living separately for lifetime with their mother on mutual consent deed as strictly framed by my in-laws after paying lifetime a very huge amount to them and they in future makes no claims on me in my earnings and ancestors property.My In-Laws filed a false case against me and my parents regarding dowry demand and of beating after drunk in the year Apr2009,just after my filing a case of restitution of conjugal rights in Mar2009,when she started living at her parental home in city and so I were kept straightforward in Jail for about 6 days during Apr2009.So as ever been,fact remains fact and we got acquitted from all the allegations against us as proved false in various proceedings and prosecusion in Dec2014,after about 12years.And so in Dec2014,itself I filed a Divorce case 
      I am VIRGO[Kanya by Raashi] by zodiac sign.According to astrology,which means that with ---Taurus(Varishaab) or Cancer(Kark) or Scorpio(Varishiek) or Capricorn(Makar) signs partner are best compatible matches for me if I go according to astrology.So please keep this strictly in mind so as to get both of us a best compatible match easily.                            I am doing job in Chandigarh as a Assistant Manager.One thing very important,I will not marry before Jan,2018 as I have to concentrate on career.Thats about me.Rest things,I will discuss with her only when she really and seriously get interested in me.Ager main apko samajh main aata hoon to hi kripya ap yes or contact karna,Thx.

    About his Family

    We are upper-middle class family.My aged father was in Indian Air Force and got retirement in 2004 and is very very simple and God loving person.My parents are Amritdhaari.My mother is a housewife and living now a days sick and father also not living very well by health.We are basically from Kharar in Punjab.My Great grandfather came from Kharar.I am youngest among three brother and sisters.Rest I will discuss later.

    Education

    B.Com. and  M.B.A. In Finance
    

    Occupation

    I am doing job as a Assistant Manager with a reputed Made in America based product and only distributor for Haryana,Punjab and Himachal in Chandigarh and paid well.I am also updating myself in computer education in part time.No matter if she also do job after marriage.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya -Kolkata,Bhuj,Chandigarh,Bangalore,Chennai

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Guru Nanak College,Chennai.

    • PG College

      AIMT Jain College,Ambala.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Sole Distributor For Haryana,Himachal And Punjab.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      MASUTA and BOLE

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ropar In Punjab, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No, Trims beard - No, Wears turban - Yes, Clean Shaven - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Newspaper and Magazines Related To Autoworld. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Voice Of Punjab And NEWS Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Chennai,Chandigarh,Delhi,Kullu, Manali ,Shimla, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking to marry a lady,who will be ready to accept me as I am and adopt my family culture well.Only thing,I need a very kind hearted woman,very confident,very-very true lady,very loving,responsible,very romantic and overall a good partner.Though,nobody is overall perfect including me,everybody on this earth has his or her own qualities and deficiencies and so one has to be very much prepared to accept this.Must be spiritual at least if not religious,pure-vegetarian,must take care of my aged parents as her own till their last breath,must always cooperate with me in my good and hard times forever and I too will have same behaviour and gives assurance to this commitment.

    • Age

      24 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Lakshadweep, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha, Pondichery, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal,Others

    • Religion

      Sikh, Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Bunt/Shetty, Chaudary, Chaurasia, Jaiswal, Hindu: Jat, Kamboj, Kashyap, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Majabi/Mazhbi, Mehra, OBC, Oswal, Pal, Patil- All, Patra, Rajput- All, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Ramdasia, Ramgarhia, Rawat, Reddy, Saini, Shah, Soni, Sood, Thakur, Yadav/Yadava, Gursikh, Kesadhari, Khashap Rajpoot, Labana, Mazhbi

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Ed, M.A, M.Ed, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other, M.Arch, B.Sc, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Beautician, Education Professional, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Self Employed, Student, Teacher, Others, Architect, HR Professional, Travel/Ticketing

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      NasikDistrict,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 05, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles