1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWZ1827 - Share his profile
    ZWWZ1827
    • ZWWZ1827

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZWWZ1827 Last Online 21-Nov-16
    eRishta
    • 30, 6' 0"
    • Other, B.Sc
    • Canada
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Sikh, Saini
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hey, 
    I have done my Post-Graduate in IT from Lambton College Sarnia ON, Born In Chandigarh and grew up in Dubai, Panchkula, Chandigarh and Canada. 
     
    I am currently living in Canada PR, and I was working with Medical Lab in Tuscany area (Calgary AB) as a Desktop Analyst - Admin, I am moving to BC this mid Nov. My dad sister live close by Sacramento US I may move out there in some time if I fine someone there Willing to move there later or sooner depends on the time. 
     
    In my family,(Dad and Mom both Radha Swami) there is, Dad - who is retired Ex engineer (Now moved to Nawanshehar) and my Mom passed in June 2014. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Easy-Going, kind heart, straight forward. In my free time I like Cooking, Photography, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating Out, Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing and Volunteering / Social Service. I hope you would like to know more about me, ( Serious Inquires only) thanks good luck!  
     
    I am only one who operates this account, my Dad knows what ever is been here. I agree he knows what is good for me but at some point I feel that my priorities are different. I have to live my life with Bride somewhat my options do matters. Glad he can understand what its.  
     
    First Preference 
    Looking for someone from Canada or USA PR, Citizen or worker status ( Anyone from Chandigarh & Mohali ) living in BC. I will be moving to BC in mid Nov.  
     
    Second Preference: 
    Chandigarh,Panchkula, Mohali, Nawanshehar and surroundings as a student(Uni final year or second year),    
     
    Job trade (not limited to) IT, medical, law enforcement  
    Must be strictly Vegetarian, non-smoker..

    About his Family

    In my family, there is, Dad - who is retired Ex engineer (Now moved to Nawanshahr) and my Mom passed in June 2014

    Education

    I am Post-Graduate in IT from Lambton College ON Canada. 
    BscIT from PTU Chandigarh  
    11+ and 12+ in Commerce
    

    Occupation

    I am currently living in Canada PR. I will start working in BC this November.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Chaman Lal DAV Panchkula

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      PTU

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      LifeLabs

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Nawanshahr, Punjab

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes, Trims beard - Yes, Wears turban - No, Clean Shaven - Yes

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Film-making
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Pop, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Self-help
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Documentaries on Law Enforcement, How Its Made, Mayday. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Martial Arts, Football, Volleyball, Weight training, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Arabic, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : All kind of East Indian, Chinese, South Indian. All food I cook is strictly vegetarian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Amsterdam, Dubai, Italy, Spain, Germany, Swiss, Barbados, LA, LV. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Khatri, Sikh: Arora, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Khatri, Ramgarhia, Saini

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.35 Lakh,  $40,001 to $60,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 24, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles