1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXRY9377 - Share his profile
    ZXRY9377
    • ZXRY9377

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZXRY9377 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Govt. Services
    • Sikh, Saini
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thank you for visiting the profile. 
     
     
    I am looking for a simple soft-spoken, long/medium haired, fair , slim/skinny types, no short tempered, homely - someone who can do the toughest job of all , a wife who manages home,  no drinking habits. 
     
    Please do not hide anything and be honest. We believe honesty is the base of any relation being established. 
     
    About Me: 
    Software Engineer, Working with Tata Consultancy Services - Gurgaon. 
    Spiritual (Belief in Karma and Sewa), reserved quiet types, into social service. 
     
     
     
    Appearance: 
    Attractive personality, maintained physique, photogenic face, 5 feet 9 inches height, physically fit, health conscious. Used to be a part of college fashion /modelling team, won the award in college as "Best photogenic face". 
     
    Best features Eyes, Nose. 
     
     
    Education: 
    B.Tech (Engineering) Information Technology. 
    C++ certification, 
    Core Java certification. 
     
     
     
    Adjectives that Describe me:- 
    Dependable, Loyal, Sensible, Sincere, Responsible, Adaptable, Self-disciplined, Unselfish, Analytical, Tolerant, Intelligent, Team player, Passionate, emotional, Forgiving, Cooperative, Interesting, Understanding, Honest, Mature, emotional, Logical, Practical, Simple, Straight-Forward, No-Formalities, Inventive, Practical, Balanced, Achiever, Knowledgeable, Compassionate. 
     
     
    There is NO demand of Dowry or any other Accessory from our end neither do we entertain the same. 
     
    We believe two families join together as their daughter and son enter in a relation which makes other fruitful relations. 
     
    Believe in making those relations prosperous overtime with no politics or double standards involved. 
     
    We do not believe in the sense of controlling the other family by feeling proud over them. 
    It is about equality and respect in our family. Hope to find the same out there. 
     
     
     
    Family details: 
    Father: retired army major 
    Mother: retired gazetted Officer 
     
     
     
    Hobbies:Soccer, Athletics, Learning new Technology, History. 
     
     
    We truly believe modesty simplicity and soberness is still preserved somewhere. Looking for a simple, beautiful match, Someone who can manage the right balance with Atinder. 
    Thank you for reading. If you think Atinder will be a good match or would like to know more, please leave a message. 
     
     
    Our best wishes for your search.

    About his Family

    Father: Retired Army Major.  
    Mother: Retired Gazzeted Officer

    Education

    College: IET Bhaddal 
    University: PTU 
    Course: Regular 
    Degree: B-Tech in IT
    

    Occupation

    Working with Tata Consultancy services at a senior Position, (Goverment/Public Sector), Stable Job.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      GHPS Vasant Vihar

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      IET BHaddal

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      American Express India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Saini

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Others, Punjab/Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No, Trims beard - Yes, Wears turban - Yes, Clean Shaven - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Sufi music
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Football, Chess, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    Desired Partner

    Would prefer someone who is very simple, sober, decent, patient (not short-tempered), very fair complexion, slim, enjoys cooking as a hobby. Please send interest keeping same in mind. Thank you for reading.

    • Age

      18 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Faridkot, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 30, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:17 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles