1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAZ5147 - Share his profile
    ZUAZ5147
    • ZUAZ5147

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZUAZ5147 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • CA, company secretary, B.Com
    • Bahrain
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a qualified chartered accountant and company secretary residing in a beautiful island country, bahrain in the middle east since 2013. My family stays in calcutta. i am working with a leading us based internal audit and business consulting company. as much as i am dedicated towards work, i believe in maintaining a balance of life. i love my family and very close to everyone. 
     
    my temperament and composure in life and my never ending desire to explore life till the last drop adds to my traits of being calm, caring, fun loving, family oriented, adventurous. 
     
    i love travelling as i get to see places, know their history, meet multicultural people and understand their values. due to this nature, i am also called a vagabond by my friends. I have travelled across India as a child and while growing up a teenager. I have bagged in Australia, Netherlands, Germany, Austria, Bavarian Alps and UAE in the last 1 year of my leisure journeys. I have work experience in India, Australia, UAE and Saudi Arabia over the last 4 years. 
     
    i have no plans of moving back to india in the near future unless i create an opportunity for myself and my partner towards work satisfaction. 
     
    in my partner, i would prefer that she is soft spoken, gentle, loving, willing to support her partner in his good times and bad. i am looking for someone in whom i can see a very good friend, philosopher and guide, a nurturer.  
     
    mine is a upper middle class modern family embedded with the culture forwarded to us by our forefathers. my family totally supports me in all my decisions and have been my guiding force all my life. my father is a reputable business man, a business which he has been running since 35 years and my mother is homemaker with a huge circle of network where she is very active. i have an elder brother married who is also a chartered accountant and the cfo of a telecom company in bahrain.  
     
    i would not prefer discussing my package here as i believe that a man never earns for himself but for his family the same way i never prefer asking a lady her age as she sacrifices her entire life for her family. i have utmost love and respect for women. having said this, just for your initial satisfaction, i feel my package is enough to keep a healthy standard of life, maintain a luxury car, have 2 to 3 trips in a year including trips back home to calcutta, india.

    About his Family

    Grandfather: Late Ram Gopal Tharad 
     
    Father: Nawal Kishor Tharad, B.Com from St. Xaviers College, Kolkata 
    proprietor, Manoranjan Film Distributors & Exhibitors 
     
    Mother: Manju Tharad, Housewife 
     
    Brother:  B.Com. from St. Xaviers College, Kolkata, Chartered Accountant, CFO at Nuetel Telecommunication (Bahrain) 
     
    Sister-in-law: Richa Tharad, MBA from Icfai kolkata, Analyst at Protiviti (Bahrain) 
     
    Paternal Uncles:  
     
    1. Naresh Kumar Tharad, NST & Associates (Chartered Accountant), Arena Multimedia, New Alipore 
     
    2. Ramesh Tharad, Shares/Commodities broking, Diagnostic Center - Chikitsa Medicare, Behala, Kolkata 
     
    Maternal Uncles: Ram Kishor Didwania, Shyam Sunder Didwania, Suresh Didwania and Manoj Didwania  
    Ready-made Garments manufacturing and retail showrooms         

    Education

    CA, CS, B.Com, pursuing CIA
    

    Occupation

    I am a qualified Chartered Accountant and Company Secretary working as a consultant with protiviti Bahrain in internal audit and business consultancy. Prior to this, I was working with Capgemini Bangalore and ArcelorMittal Calcutta.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CA

    • School Name

      Don Bosco Park circus, Calcutta

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      CA

    • UG College

      St. Xavier\'s College

    • PG College

      Institute of Chartered Accountant of India (ICAI)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      company secretary

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Protiviti

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Aggarwal

    • Gothra

      mittal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, India

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Painting, Cooking
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance
    Favourites : Biography of Anne Frank Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    How I met your mother, game of thrones, big bang theory, two and a half men, modern family, friends, tarak mehta ka oolta chashma... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Card games, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian, Chinese, Thai. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Greece... my dream vacation with my partner.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    in my partner, i would prefer that she is soft spoken, gentle, loving, willing to support her partner in his good times and bad. i am looking for someone in whom i can see a very good friend, philosopher and guide, a nurturer.

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 05, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles