1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYV0917 - Share his profile
    ZWYV0917
    • ZWYV0917

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    17
    ZWYV0917 Last Online 21-Feb-17
    • 22, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, Banking and Insurance deploma, B.Com, computer and tally deploma
    • Sikar
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is looking very fair,average slim and respect to every one complete his eduction 10th and 12th from Sikar and Fatehpur with 1st div. Bcom in English from kaktiya university with 1st div He is very much interesting in financial sector after complete his MBA or do business with me.i have my own business. 
     
    We had a beautiful new build modern house in village of Laxmangarh (Sikar)near city and also a costly farm house with tree garden on road NH11 at Rajasthan, at presently we have staying in Warangal, Telangana state,there is our own business,its commodity brokerage firm and 2nd one agri production unit, both with partners.

    About his Family

    Upper middle class 
    own business 
    landlords 
    2 sisters elder one bcom and nursing and now doing B.ed, younger one doing BA. elder sister engagement in business family at Laxmangarh and going to marry in March 2017

    Education

    10th from Indian Public school fatehpur and 12th from Prince Public Sikar,B.com in English with 1st div.from Bharti degree college Warangal AP and MBA Final year in finance and marketing from chaitanya PG autonomous college Hanamkonda Telangana state.after MBA he want to do CS,LLB or PHD from aboard
    

    Occupation

    Father doing own business may go with our business it is running very good or go for high job like IT,govt service banking job or go for further study likes, CS or PHD or LLB or any financial course at aboard Presently he is preparing for bank exams.PO and CLERK both.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Indian public School,fatehpur shekhawati.Prince publice school,Sikar

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Bharti degree college,Warangal-AP

    • PG College

      Chetanya PG college,Hanamkonda-Telangana

    • Other UG Degree

      computer and tally deploma

    • Other PG Degree

      Banking and Insurance deploma

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Gopal Corporation(brokerage firm) and Lakshami food products

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Jat

    • Gothra

      Godara-dudi

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Meel-revar

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Sikar, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marwadi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Film-making, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Latest film songs, Pop, Disco, House Music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : option trade,companies balance sheet,biographies Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    cid,tarak mehta ka ulta chasma Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Short films
    Favourites : student of the year, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani
    I Cook : upama,halva,leman rice Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Jaipur,Delhi,Hyderabad,goa,Australia,US,UK,Germany Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should soft speaking girl, down to earth well manner and well understand. she should respect to all and run our family with free mind. there is no any kind of boundries. but in past she is never any kind of relationship and long time boy friend. We are not a dowry demander.

    • Age

      18 to 22 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Jat

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Lachhmangarh Sikar, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 21, 1994

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:32 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles