1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWW8031 - Share his profile
    ZUWW8031
    • ZUWW8031

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZUWW8031 Last Online today
    • 45, 5' 4"
    • High School
    • Jodhpur
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Mali
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Very simple god fearing down to earth not interested in others family matters. Working as pharmacist for last 20years in Suncity hospital .. Helping nature. Respect elders n believe in good relationship provided opposition members are interested. i look forward instead going back. Father is retired from Indian Air Force n he is In 75yrs sweet mother is at heaven. Sister is eldest. She is Dr gynecologist at Aruna Asaf Ali hospital civil line Delhi n Jijaji Dr in Nephrology at Santa Parmanand Hospital opp civil line metro station Delhi. Brother DME n Bhabhi B Sc BEd govt teacher n are Vegetarian. Nine four one four one double seven zero five nine. I am living at Jodhpur. Divorced lady stayed with us for seventeen yrs. During this period gave birth to a male child n she was in teaching proffesion as wel we helped her in clearing her BA in English literature as wel O, A level computer corses n MCA. Looking un great future after these all she demanded divorce though Her fahers brother Bhabhi's 

    About his Family

    1   Father - S P Gehlot  
         Retired from Indian Air Force Age - 74              ( Alive ) 
    2   Mother- expired in Feb 2007. 
    3   Sister- one eldest among all. she is Dr                           Gynecologist Govt Hospital Aruna                     Aasf Ali Civil Line Delhi 
     -   Jijaji - Nephrologist at Permanand                                Hospital civil Lines Delhi  
    4    Brother -one elder diploma in mech engineer n 
    Bhabhi B Sc B Ed Govt  
    Teachers have 1 daughter  
    n 1 son  
    

    Education

    Dialysis course at AIIMS
    

    Occupation

    I am at present working at Suncity Hospital Medical Shop Paota Jodhpur for the last 20 yrs having good knowledge in medicine.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      Central School A F n Education board Rajasthan Ajmer

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Suncity Hospital Paota Jodhpur Rajasthan

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gehlot Phool Mali

    • Gothra

      Gehlot

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Watching television, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    House Music
    Favourite read
    Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : comic s Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    udan Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani, Fast food
    I Cook : don\'t know cooking Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    liked Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    l need a well qualified partner so that she can take care of child as well maintain the house n can look after my old father. She can continue to work on job as per her choice. She should be sweet speaking These all because my old divorced partner when arrived at this home was 12th passed. She was well cared n with her willingness n good co-operation of my family taking care of mail child for 16 yrs n she was educated to B.A in English literature,'O' 'A' level computer courses n MCA living her free to earn and study so that she can be helpful to me but she has taken undue advantage of it n in May 2015 has taken divorce n left the house with son who is now 17 yrs. Must be smiley n keep herself happy in all circumstances n ready to face any kind of challenges in life. one femail child upto the age of 8 yrs also is acceptable but should be able to.give birth to one more child.

    • Age

      33 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir,Ajmer, Bikaner, Gurgaon, Gwalior, Hanumangarh, Indore, Jaipur, Jalore , Jodhpur, Karauli, Karnal , Kota, Mathura, Meerut, Neemuch, Noida, Pali, Rewari , Tonk, Udaipur

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Hindu: Jat, Khandelwal, Khatri, Maheshwari, Mali, Marwari, Maurya, Mudaliar- All, Nambiar, Oswal, Prajapati, Rajput- All, Saini, Sonar, Soni, Swarnkar, Thakur, Vaishnav- All, Vishwakarma

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, M.Com, B.A, B.Ed, M.Ed, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Beautician, Govt. Services, Interior Designer, Nurse, Self Employed, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 28th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 08, 1971

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles