1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SZA8850 - Share his profile
    SZA8850
    • SZA8850

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    SZA8850 Last Online 24-Nov-16
    • 41, 5' 7"
    • B.A
    • Others
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     The boy belongs to Meen Rashi, D.O.B.-19-10-1975,Place-Akola,Time-7a.m., residing  at home town Karanja-lad, which is 70 kilometers from Akola district & 65 kilometers from Amravati district in Maharashtra State.He is very fair, good looking,Smart,with very impressive personality,Soft spoken & very down to earth boy from a Respectable family background.He did his B.A. he is very active and hardworking &  doing business of property.and also working as  General insurance Agent with his  owned office in the main market area where passport and R.T.O. works are also carried on with great response and demand.

    About his Family

    Father is B.A.LL.B,L.S.G.D..Astro-Numerologer and Vastu expert and he  Retired as a octroi superintendent. 
    Mother is a Housewife. Elder brother  is Chief Insurance  Adviser in LIC of India, already Married, Bhabhi is working as a Professor  and H.O.D.in Engineering college Nagpur,  having  a very good owned flat  at Nagpur also apart from well constructed owned building at our home town Karanja-Lad, another brother  is married and  doing job at Aurangabad. 
    sister only one who is  youngest and she  is pursuing her MBA.Uncle is a very good cloth merchant

    Education

    B.A.
    

    Occupation

    He is working as property dealer and General Insurance Agent with his owned office in the main market area of the town.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sadhwani from Larkana

    • Gothra

      bakhat

    • Gothra (maternal)

      vigiriya

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Karanja lad, near Amravati, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    We r looking for a beautiful and fair girl with submissive and adjustable nature,having respect for elders,we shall treat her as our own daughter.We have no demand for dowery.

    • Age

      33 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Sindhi

    • Mother tongue

      Sindhi

    • Education

      B.Com, B.A, High School, Other

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 31st Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Akola District, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 19, 1975

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles