1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVV1489 - Share his profile
    ZUVV1489
    • ZUVV1489

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZUVV1489 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 35, 5' 9"
    • B.Com
    • Ulhasnagar
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am from ulhasnagar..b.com graduate. Have my own business of laminates and sunmica,Plywood.. Well settled. we are three brothers. one married having one daughter. my father is retired banker. my mother is house hold. we are joint family. my father is getting pension. my mother cooks very good food. we are sharing our personal as well as business etc matters with each other. I like non veg food once a week. 
    I believe in joint family and happy family. I want my life partner to share my all matters personal as well other matters like my family to enjoy my life with her in a better manner etc nothing else. I want my partner should be from ulhasnagar kalyan poona nasik preferably if not then outside fm mumbai acceptable to me and my family nothing else

    About his Family

    ours is joint family. we are three brothers. one married and having one daughter. my father is retired banker. my mother is house hold.  we all of us are sharing our views frequently let it be personal or business etc etc etc

    Education

    b.com fm chm college ulhasnagar. having knowledge of full computer and handling of my business in a prompt manner to get very good bread and butter. etc etc
    

    Occupation

    I am doing laminate business etc and earning 6 lack yearly. I want my partner to accompany my family members in house work in cooking. I want my partner may be from ulhasnagar kalyan Amber nath pune nasik Ahmed agar kolhapur preferred. my father is retired banker since june  2016 and drawing pension. I am enjoying my life in a very good manner
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      R.G.S English high school

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      c.h.m college

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      sindhi

    • Gothra

      manglik

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ulhasnagar, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Watching television, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History
    Favourites : newspaper daily Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    news channels only Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese
    I Cook : I am not familiar of cooking Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    hill stations and water fall destination Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    she should be graduate preferably and may be household if possible otherwise self employed or in service acceptable and not but least ell handle my joint family and myself too in a better manner

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Kalyan, Ulhasnagar

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Sindhi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Sindhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    • Education

      B.Com

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 14, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles