1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXA8554 - Share his profile
    ZXXA8554
    • ZXXA8554

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZXXA8554 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 34, 5' 7"
    • Other
    • New York
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • Under $25,000
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Before Reading My Profile want to clear 3 things. 1st I am Un Educated I had studied till 8th Std only. 2nd I belong to Lower Middle Class family. 3rd Grown up in Orphanage  
     
     
    I had been to London, Singapore, Hongkong, Malaysia, Ethiopia, Sierra Leone,Liberia, Gambia, Senegal, Thailand, China, Russia, Germany, Italy, France, Egypt, Morocco,Dubai, Nigeria, Ghana, Togo,Kenya, USA through my job when I was working with export company as a international marketing manager in india. 
     
    I had Applied for PR (Permanent Residence ) also Due to Asalyam Case just waiting for Interview Date from US Immigration Officials I will be getting Work Permit Dec - 2016 . 
     
    According to US Deptt of homeland security I am Legally to Stay in UNITED STATES OF AMERICA . 
     
    I love India very much but india is only good for Rich ppls Lower Middle Class person like us they always been critize from Indian rich society that's y I shifted new york city rest I don't know where my destiny will take me in Future.  
     
    ( 2005 Sept - 2007 - Nov Location - Chandigarh ) I started working with Jumpstart Consultant Company as a Tele Caller in Tele sales Deptt our company was Dealing with Leading Insurance companies TATA AIG and ICICI PRUDENTIAL FOR SELLING INSURANCE.  
     
    (2008 - Jan to Dec - 2015 Location - New Delhi ) I started working with Macro Exports Hongkong as a International marketing manager in india my job was to travel around the Globe through my company and do marketing for company products Building Materials Sanitary & Hardware Goods . 
     
    ( 2016 Jan - Location - New York City ) Presently Working with Lukoil Gas Station as a Attended in New York City .  
     
    My Self Born en Bought up in Ulhasnagar near Mumbai, India. My mum expired when I was 15 days en papa expired when I was 11 years old then my relatives put me in orphanage in khandala I was grown up in Orphanage only.  
     
    Followers of True Radha Soami Satsang Beas pure veg no egg no drink no smoke.  
     
    My Intention is just to clear about my self what I am because I believe to start any new relationship one should be Honest and Transparent then only the Relationship can Maintain for Long Lasting.  
     
    Thank you so much for your precious time to read my profile May God Bless you always take care and Radha Soami jii. 
     
    

    About his Family

    parents expired 

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    marketing
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Dc high school khandala

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      LUKIOL GAS STATION

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Larkana

    • Gothra

      larkana

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Larkana

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Movies, Theatre
    Music
    Latest film songs, Instrumental - Indian, Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    Romance
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Desired Partner

    Caste no bar girl should be gentle women

    • Age

      18 to 45 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ulhasnagar, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 18, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles