1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTZ8077 - Share his profile
    ZUTZ8077
    • ZUTZ8077

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUTZ8077 Last Online 09-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, IIM Ahmedabad, B.Sc
    • Chennai
    • Teacher
    • Christian, Born Again
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple, fun loving and friendly person seeking a like minded, loving, kind partner. 
     
    I lead a life of fulfillment and happiness as an educator/ principal of a rural school. I bring the light of education to the unreached souls, and more importantly I teach them about Jesus, the light of the world. 
     
    Real Joy and happiness are my priority. Moved away from a high flying corporate career filled with money and airline flights to become a high school physics teacher at a large Christian school (5000  students) in Madurai in 2015. Have been asked to become the Principal next year. 
     
    Lover of nature, like pets, love mountains, oceans, rural green fields. If such a life of uncomplicated happiness and fulfillment appeals to you and you consider love, happiness and family a higher priority than money/ materialism, I would be happy to talk with you. The Lord has richly blessed us. Would like to have a simple wedding, I consider it as a lifelong commitment between man and woman in the sight of God. 
     
    I do not respect casteism. I teach my students about it, and follow it myself. 
     
    My parents live in Chennai where we have our home. Dad was a pathologist/ surgeon and Mom was a banker. Both parents are retired and enjoying their retired life in Chennai. I am their only Child.

    About his Family

    Dad and Mom are postgraduates. Dad was a pathologist/ surgeon and worked in the Govt of Tamil Nadu. Mom worked at Indian Overseas Bank. Both are now retired and live at our home in Chennai. I do not have siblings.

    Education

    UG: Madras Christian College in Physics 
    PG: MBA and Management Training at LIBA and IIM Ahmedabad 
    Student Scholar at Trinity University of Asia, Philippines
    

    Occupation

    Worked in the investment banking/ super-computing space. 
     
    Also started my own firm and was the CEO. Later worked as the head of strategy at a 2000+ crore manufacturing conglomerate. 
     
    Then became a high school physics and economics teacher. 
     
    Will officially become the principal of the school next year. Intend to live here for the next 2 years till God tells me to make the next move. May move to Chennai as a college professor (have cleared NET) or as a principal/ teacher a few years later, or continue here. Eitherways I intend to follow the Lord's leading as he reveals his plans to us.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Madras Christian College (Autonomous)

    • PG College

      Loyola Institute of Business Administration

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      IIM Ahmedabad

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Chennai, Tamil Nadu

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic
    I Cook : Basic dishes (dosa, sandwiches, etc). Many other experimental dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Andamans, Langkawi (Malaysia), Coonoor, Kodikanal, Tagaytay (Philippines) Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Born Again, CSI, Pentecost, Protestant

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil, Hindi-Delhi, Malayalam, Kannada, Telugu

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Dec, 2016