1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVT9859 - Share his profile
    ZUVT9859
    • ZUVT9859

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUVT9859 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 27, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Chennai
    • Logistics/SCM Professional
    • Hindu, Adi Dravida
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a practical, fun loving movie fanatic who loves to travel & explore the world. Work hard party harder type. Worked for Maruti suzuki at Gurgaon(NCR) for 3 years. 
     
    Bored with mundane stuff left job pursued MBA.Currently working in Tata Steel,Jamshedpur. Will relocate if needed to Chennai/Bangalore/Abroad. Graduated from IIM-I(MBA) / PSG(BE). 
    Will choose entrepreneurial path down the line. 
     
    Speaking of my hobbies & lyf style.. 
    Having lived in 4 states for more than 2 years, have developed bit mordern liberal values & norms.. 
    I love travelling,trekking & cricket.Kick off a distance tour atleast twice a year with friends. Travelled to almost all parts of India. 
    Habitual to run Marathon,Gyming & indoor & playstation games. 
    Workhard weekdays & enjoy week ends is my way of lyf. Likes to read anything & everything. 
    Write blogs on psychology,futurism, science, health. One lyf leave a mark but live it to the fullest.

    About his Family

    We belong to upper middle class family of 4 people. My father is a Branch Manager (LIC of India). Mother is homemaker. Younger brother working in SBI.Our family has very liberal moral values.My mom is a great cook as me. 

    Education

    I did my mechanical engineering from PSG tech  
    Coimbatore(2007-11). MBA from IIMI (2014-16).
    

    Occupation

    I worked for Maruti Suzuki for 3 years at Gurgaon(ncr).Interned at OLA cabs,Bangalore.  
    Currently working in Tata Steel. Will move to chennai or Bangalore.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      PSG College of Technology

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Management Indore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Logistics/SCM Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Tata Steel

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Devendra Kula Velalar

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Madurai, Tamil Nadu

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 61 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Dancing, Ham radio, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Indipop, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : THE ALCHEMIST, Sheldon,Dan brown, Jeffrey Archer,Agatha novels, Malcom books, All futurist books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Its a big list but some mentions Anime- Death note,Alchemist, Code Geass... Sherlock holmes, House of cards,GOT,Breaking Bad Sitcoms- Friends,HIMYM,Big bang T Intelliegence,Foreever,How to get away with murder, 24,Fringe....etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Weight training, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : South Indian, French,Cooks well Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Places I like Bedni treking, Goa, Delhi night lyf Himachal, Rameshwaram, Kerala Places I wish to go Europe, Madagascar Thailand New Zealand Basically I like to go for 2 Vacations every year Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian

    • Caste

      Adi Dravida, Scheduled Caste, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil

    • Complexion

      Fair

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ramnad,TamilNadu, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 10, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/Atham

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles