1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUU0409 - Share his profile
    ZVUU0409
    • ZVUU0409

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZVUU0409 Last Online 05-Nov-16
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     some important factors in my life are- religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. i\'m a modern thinker; in other hand i believe in values derived by our ancestors. i love trekking, tripping to explore indian tradition, listening to music & indoor games like swimming, badminton and tennis.  
      
    i have always been an achiever; be it academics or professional life. i believe in success through hard work, dedication & passion. my motto in life is to ‘if you want something, work hard & achieve it; there are no short cuts’.

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Masters in Automobile Engineering (COE, Chennai)
    

    Occupation

    Working in research profession (engine design) @ Mercedes Benz India. Pvt. Ltd
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Don Bosco High School, Vyasarpadi

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      COE, Chennai

    • PG College

      COE, Chennai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Mercedes Benz India Pvt. Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      In Civil Services

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Swizz Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Chettiar, Mudaliar- All, Naidu, Pillai, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil, Hindi-Delhi, Malayalam, Kannada, Telugu

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 10, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles