1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWUW6247 - Share his profile
    • ZWUW6247

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWUW6247 Last Online 24-Mar-17
    • 28, 5' 11"
    • B.Com, PG Diploma in Journalism & Communications from ACJ, Chennai
    • Bangalore
    • Corporate Communication
    • Hindu, Mudaliar Arcot
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my son  has done bcom and pg in journalism. presently working as manager in a communication mnc firm in bangalore. adithya is our only son and as he always likes to say, he's pampered but not spoilt. he works in a reputed public relations firm and reads vociferously. the one advantage of his job is that he loves it, so you'll never see him cribbing or coming home with a bad day's anger. he's learned, likes to talk and travels religiously. if you don't seem him binging in a restaurant, you'll most likely spot him reading in a coffee shop. i see this is not the most traditional way of writing a description, but nor is adithya the most traditional boy and he wouldn't have it any other way. for the ones this actually makes sense, and we've piqued your curiosity, please call us to know more.

    About his Family

    Father,  S Venkatesan, employed as DGM in Olam International, posted at Kushal Nagar, Coorg District Karnataka state from the year 2004. Mother’s Name:  Ashwini, Home maker.We live in the most beautiful farm house in Coorg (I like to believe so). The entire house including the vegetable and fruit garden was conceptualized and built from scratch by my loving wife. As you by now realize, the women in our family are hard-working and passionate. They're also always right- in keeping with the belief that you should never contradict your wife. (If you know what I mean...) We're a jovial family, who seldom frown, are perpetually laughing and believe that the existence of chicken is more important than whether it actually crossed the road or not. And you should laugh at the chicken. Always.  


    Education:B.Com., Post Graduate in Journalism & Communications ( Chennai) ( Schooling from St Georges, Ketti, Ooty and graduation from St. Aloysius college, Mangalore),  Employed as Manager in  Gutenberg Communications, Bangalore  


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Laidlaw Memorial memorial School ketti Ooty Nilgiris Tamilnadu

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      St Aloysius College Mangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      PG Diploma in Journalism & Communications from ACJ, Chennai

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Gutenberg Communications bangalore

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History
    Favourites : Biography, History Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : Chicken curry or Briyani Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Entire World Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My partner to be educated, fair and good looking and able to hold conversation.

    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Mudaliar- All, Mudaliar Arcot, Pillai, Vellalar- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Bangalore City, Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 17, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles