1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVR5355 - Share his profile
    ZUVR5355
    • ZUVR5355

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZUVR5355 Last Online 05-Nov-16
    • 27, 5' 11"
    • BCA
    • Asansol
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Sonar
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My brother/bridegroom, brief detail :- 
    1)He is 5'11 by heigth ,fair in appearance 
    2)He is graduate by qualification ,working in nationalised bank as a clerk for last 2-years. 
    3)He has a passion for sports and painting. 
    4)By nature he softhearted,traditional in culture 
    5)His annual income is 3.6lkh along with all other facilities 
       
    Bride for brother:- 
    1)she should be from telegu\tamil family. 
    2)Apart from mother tongue she should have hindi\english  communication (,not mandatory) 
    3)educational back ground she should be bachelor degree any stream and either working or willing to work

    About his Family

    I(Loknath shaw) on behalf of bridegroom  providing family details:- 
    Father :-Business man 
    Mother:-House wife 
    Brother -5(including bridegroom),all got married except bridegroom 
    Sister:-3,all got married 
       
    We south indian family,Tamil by mother tongue and living here for last 60+years in asansol,west bengal 
     
    Brother working :- 
    1)Eldest brother:- Matric qualified with polytechnic degree, In bridge & Flyover construction as an Crane operator 
    2)Second elder brother Matric qualified,works on trading firm for to and fro goods movement and also works for loan sanctions. 
    3)Third elder brother ,BA graduate,Work for medium vehicle buy and sale,and has own small business. 
    4)4-elder brother MCA qualified,worked in MNC like Wipro ltd ,Accenture,and SAAMA technologies as software developer. 
    5)Bridegroom,BCA qualified working in nationalised bank for last 2-years. 
     
     
    About family culture:- 
    1)We open in traditional culture live with family ,culture values.

    Education

    I have done BCA from Asansol Engineering college west bengal
    

    Occupation

    I am currently working in nationalised bank "madhya bihar gramin bank" as Probationary clerk  for last 2-years approx and i preparing myself to get job upgraded  and  preparing for administrative exam and MBA entrance.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BCA

    • School Name

      Loyola School, Taldanga Post. Chirkunda

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • UG College

      Asansol Engineering College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      madhya bihar gramin bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 3+ married

    • Sub-caste

      Sonar

    • Gothra

      sivam

    • Gothra (maternal)

      sivam

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Asansol, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western
    Favourite read
    History, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Adventure show Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    Favourites : the rise of dragon Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Fast food
    I Cook : Fast food like noodles and sweet dish like kheer,and halwa Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    hillstation like darjelling and ooti Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be supportive and opening to share thought and carrying traditional value.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil, Telugu

    • Education

      B.IT, BCA, B.Com, BBA, B.A

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Banking Professional

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 10th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Asansol,WestBengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 10, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles