1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWT7695 - Share his profile
    • ZUWT7695

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUWT7695 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 3"
    • Diploma
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Research Professional
    • Muslim, Others
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Tamil
    • Married
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i have married with two kids and am living saudiarabia looking for second wife and after marriage planned to bring saudiarabia.kindly contact me those who accepted me. am not premium member here.my face book Syedrasith please message me

    About his Family

    I have one brother and two sister all are married and father already expired last 7years back and mother house wife. Always Happy family and keep going..... Mashaallah. 


    Diploma and post diploma ,Post Graduate Diploma - All are related to plastics Product and Die & Mould design and Consumer packaging Goods development for personal care and cosmetics Industries. Earning money enough my family expenses and kids growth and education insha allah  if i look one more wife can survey with that earnings. Nothin to worry abt money...


    Currently working as R&D (Research and Development Department - Product development Engineer) In saudiarabia well know reputed organisation. Keep Going... Inshaaalh

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      hidhyathul Islam higher secondary school

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Daily, Can the girl work after marriage? - Prefer a Housewife

    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies
    Classical - Western
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    I Cook : non veg Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Have Children

      Yes, living together

    • Country


    • State/City

      Edathala, Alleppey , Mumbai, Tiruchirapalli, Cuddapah, Tonk, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Chennai, Malappuram, Sawai Madhopur, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Bangalore, Thiruvananthapuram, Erode, Nellore, Tumkur , Rajahmundry, Gaya, Kota, Burhanpur, Thrissur, Coimbatore, Kollam, Kolkata, Kottayam, Lucknow, Vellore, Allahabad, Srinagar, Roorkee

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Christian

    • Sect

      Shia, Sunni, Muslim: Others, Thevar/Mukkulathor, Gounder, Kapu- All, Madiga, Pillai, Mala, Mudaliar- All, Bhavsar, Bunt/Shetty, Sahu, Koli, Maheshwari, Brahmin Maithil, Shwetamber, Yadav/Yadava, Hindu: Others, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Naicker, Brahmin Iyer, Ezhava, Nair- All, Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Urdu, Assamese, Konkani, Gujarati / Kutchi, Tulu, Punjabi

    • Education

      High School, B.A, M.A, B.Sc, Diploma, Other, B.Com, B.Ed, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BVSc., M.Com, MCA/PGDCA, BHM, B.Arch, Ph. D, BBA, MBBS, M.D., M.Sc, BHMS, M.Pharma, M.Ed, M.E/M.Tech, M.Phil, M.S. (Engineering), BCA

    • Occupation

      Not working, Teacher, Self Employed, BPO/Customer service, Sales Professional, Looking for a job, Beautician, Businessperson, Doctor, Others, Govt. Services, Logistics/SCM Professional, Education Professional, Fashion Designer, HR Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Customer Services, Consultant, Healthcare Professional, Nurse, Corporate Communication, Professor/Lecturer, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Secretary/Front Office, Marketing Professional, Software Professional, Student

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Feb, 2017