1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWTR6069 - Share his profile
    • ZWTR6069

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWTR6069 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, B.A
    • Mumbai
    • Advertising Professional
    • Christian, Born Again
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Brief of mine 
    :- I am very open to thoughts kind of guy, who is spiritual by practice and in conversation with god, with my own way of relation to Christ as the only Saviour to this mankind, I believe on practically practice, then listen and follow, love philosophy, art, literature, music and Peace (Love to stay Peaceful and Calm that makes me \"HIGH\") .  
    Optimism runs in my Blood! 
    Family:- we are very liberal family, my elder sister got married 11/12/13 on a very special date. it was a proud moment for us. she is completed her mba.Right now we consist of 2 people in family mom and me . Mom is housewife. she is by nature very liberal and prayerful, our earthly father left to the sky when we were kids. since then almighty father has taken care of us. we are from Hebron Chruch in Mumbai. 
    studied:- Degree in journalism, media & Advertising, done diploma in animation and digital film making. Also persuing MBA in Advertising n Journalism. I am a decently know guy in Media feternity. currently working as a freelance film maker & creative director, been involved with many brands when i use to work with an Ad Agency as a Creative Director, i am trying to be on my own and liberated. Right now i am in that Crucial Phrase of My Carrier need my half to be very understanding so that we can Achieve heights with JOY. 
    what i can offer to the special one is a pinch of smile with my \"love\" and a sufficient living. in reverse i am looking for someone beautiful, caring, soughted out in thoughts, with whom i can talk whole night whether its about universe,god & nature ;--)

    About his Family

    I have one sweet mother she is housewife , father left to sky when I was 5 years old, one sister got married.


    I Hold a Degree of Bachelor in Journalism, mass media & Advertising Also a Diploma Holder of Digital Filmmaking. Currently pursuing Masters in Mass communication.


    I had worked for 6 years in Adverting Agency as a Creative Director Left a Job, trying to of my own now as a Freelance Ad filmaker, Writer and Editor. Got a Good Interest in real-estate Investment, gets reasonable income from there while i am perusing on achieving my Goal. I want someone who can understand my Goal and a very Positive minded also who can support me with her Love and Care.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Creative Director and Filmmaker

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Film-making, Graphology
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : World cinema Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Hockey, Football, Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : I Love anything which is Healthy and Tasty. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well Educated, Positive thinker, Clam, forward thinker. and most important Born again in Christ, not like Nicodemus though but the way Jesus Said : )

    • Age

      18 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced

    • State/City

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Bangalore, Mumbai, Chennai, Kottayam, Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam, Tura, Mangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Vizag/ Vishakapatnam

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Protestant, Born Again, Pentecost, CSI, Marthomite, Evangelical

    • Mother tongue

      English, Malayalam, Tamil, Konkani, Telugu, Hindi-Delhi, Mizo, Hindi-MP, Marathi, Oriya

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Software Professional, Teacher, HR Professional, Others, Looking for a job, Healthcare Professional, Doctor, Financial Services/Accounting

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Crore,  $25,001 and above

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Feb, 2017