1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTZ4459 - Share his profile
    ZYTZ4459
    • ZYTZ4459

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZYTZ4459 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 34, 6' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, BCA
    • Baroda/Vadodara & Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi
    • No Income
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son has been raised in North India (Himachal Pradesh) and went to very reputed schools,including a renowned Boarding School - The Lawrence School,Sanawar, HP. He is very friendly, fun loving,jovial,affectionate,open minded and big hearted. Having lived his childhood in Himachal Pradesh for near ten years,he enjoys nature, the outdoors and travelling within and outside the country.He therefore speaks in Hindi mostly and has a working knowledge of his Mother tongue telugu. 
    He is a qualified IT professional and has worked for some organisations. 
    He is now an entrepreneur and restaurateur in business. While Hyderabad is his base, he is flexible and mobile on his location.As parents we support his independence and his desire to be an entrepreneur and a business investor. 
    Birth place : Rajahmundry (A.P.),Time of Birth : 4:05:00 AM.,Star / Nakshatra : Punarvasu (2nd Padam)

    About his Family

    We are a well travelled,cosmopolitan and liberal family with adherance to cultural traditions. Our family and relations are very educated and live in India and in several parts of the world.Except the family women all of us men are from renowned Boarding Schools. 
    Father retired as Managing Director of a globally renowned German Multinational Company, FAG Bearings (India) Ltd., based in Baroda. Now an investment and engineering consultant with a global consultancy. 
     
    Mother is an Arts graduate and home maker. Elder brother B.Com (Hons).MSU-Baroda, LLM-International Business Law and an MBA (Finance) from the University of Manchester,UK. His wife is an MA (Economics) and a CFA. She worked for the Indian School of Business (ISB), Hyderabad, and they have a son (5 years old).  He is currently based in Baroda and is working on one of his investments.We live in Hyderabad.

    Education

    BCS (Computer Science) - DYPatil Institutions, Pune University 
     
    MBA - ICFAI.
    

    Occupation

    Has been trained in ERP and Marketing at FAG Bearings (India) Ltd.,., and worked for some IT organisations thereafter.Now an entrepreneur, investing in food and beverage business in Baroda and Hyderabad.He is now a restaurateur with a project in progress in Hyderabad.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      ICFAI Baroda

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      D.Y.Patil Institute, Pune

    • PG College

      ICFAI

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Avalon Holdings

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Aruvela (6000) Niyogi

    • Gothra

      Sri Vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Athreyasa

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 100 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Golf, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    Tall ,pretty, jovial, affectionate, cosmopolitan ,liberal and at the same time very Indian with some adherence to tradition and religious customs. From a broad minded and well travelled family.

    • Age

      30 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Baroda/Vadodara, Chandigarh, Chennai, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Hubli, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Meerut, New Delhi, Noida, Pune/ Chinchwad, Raipur, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Pareek, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Kanyakubj

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Himachali, Telugu, Kannada, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, B.Sc, B.Ed, M.Sc, M.A, ML/LLM, B.A, M.Pharma, B.Arch, M.Arch, ICWA, B.IT, BBA, BHM, CS

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Rajahmundry,AndhraPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 29, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles