1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYVT1610 - Share his profile
    ZYVT1610
    • ZYVT1610

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZYVT1610 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 6"
    • Other, B.Com
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin Vaidiki
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my son is contemporary in his profession (cfp). personally he is orthodox and a teetotaller and a strict vegetarian. he has professional aspirations with a deep ethical core. cares more about means than ends. values personal and professional ethics. loves english literature and a favourite of pg woodhouse. loves telugu literature i.e., epics, puranas and prbandhas. loves carnatak music and tyagaraja. believes in adi shankara's advaitha philosophy. takes life seriously and not a merry go lucky sort. respects elders, loves children. non-controversial and peace loving. 
    after 8 years of experience in the financial services sector such as bajaj capital-delhi and pune, icici securites - hyderabad he is on his own as financial planner since november 2013. he wants to settle down in hyderabad. 
    my family consists of my mother, my wife, three daughters of which two are married and my only son for whom i am seeking a compatible life partner who can adapt to our philosophy.

    About his Family

    My family consists of my mother, my wife, three daughters (of whom 2 are married and the elder daughter is blessed with 2 daughter of 7 and 5 years) and my only son. My son is a professional, My eldest daughter is a home maker, second daughter works for a pharma company in and third daughter works for an energy company in administration. I took superannuation in a pharma company in 2007. However, post retirement, I am working for the .promoter Vice Chairman of the same company.

    Education

    B.Com, CFP
    

    Occupation

    Simplified Investments - Hyderabad;  Bajaj Capital - Delhi and Pune; ICICI Securities -  - Presently settled as a professional Financial Planner
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Sri Balaji High School Boudh Nagar, Hyderabad

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Mani's College of Commerce, Secunderabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Telaganya (Sub-caste no bar)

    • Gothra

      Koundinya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Koushika

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Orthodox

    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Carnatic
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : PG Woodhouse, Shakspear, Charles Lambs, Fyodor Dostovsky, AntonCheckov, Tolstoy, Ramayana, Bhagavatgita etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    Desired Partner

    Orthodox - unassuming - peace loving - family oriented - loving

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin Vaidiki

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Telugu

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.3 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kakinada,AndhraPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 25, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles