1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXRU7835 - Share his profile
    ZXRU7835
    • ZXRU7835

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZXRU7835 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • M.A, B.E/B.Tech
    • Tirupati
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Kamma
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Profession: I resigned my software job (VIT Campus placement in CTS, Chennai) in Sep 2009 to purse my Civils goal. I cleared Prelims continously three times and still pursuing that Goal. I worked as Assistant Section Officerin Defence Ministry for around one year (Central Secretariat, New Delhi). I resigned from this job on 30.06.2016 and started working as Inspector of Central Excise, Customs and service taxin Tirupati, my home town, from 01.07.2016 onwards.  
     
    Personal: I am sensitive and empathetic to others feelings. Have lots of patience. I give more importance to human relations than monetary aspects. Wish to maintain smile on face irrespective of situations life puts me in. Likes music a lot. In fact, I am novice Keyboard player. Also, I Play quite a lot of games with good level of skill like TT, Chess, Badminton, Cricket, Carroms etc. I even played Chess at nationals during my College days and got 15th place. Basically, I like things which challenges brain. If u compile all the certificates I got since my childhood for my merit and extra curricular activities, it will become a mini book. I wish to have diversified life, have experience from different things and learn from them. Only then, I feel life will be interesting. Because, I feel, when one stops learning, one stops living. 
     
    Health condition:One more Important thing I wish to share about me is that, I got vitiligoin 2010. Currently, major white spots are there on hands and feet. I am taking medicine, there is some improvement, hope it cures soon. I want to inform u this before hand so that u can take your decision accordingly.  
     
    Thanks for reading patiently till the end. All the best not only for your match searching activity, but also for all the activities u take up in your life for the true self development and progress of society.

    About his Family

    Ours is well educated family. Father\'s education qualifications are M.COM, B.Ed, (P.hd) (L.L.B - 2nd year). He retired as Assistant Executive Officer, TTD. He gets pension of Rs.30,000 per month.  Mother studied till B.A and is now a Home maker. My younger brother\'s (M. Thejo Krishna) educational qualifications are B.Tech (CSE) in VIT Vellore and M.B.A in Accord Business School, Tirupati. He is now working as Marketing manager in AMIGOS Company, Tirupati, getting salary of Rs.40,000 per month. My father is from Chinna kamma palli, K.V. Palli mandal, Pileru constituency, Chittoor. My father\'s father (Expired) is farmer from same village. My mother\'s father (Veterinary doctor; Expired) is from ungutur, West Godavari district. Ours is happy going family. 
    We live in 3 bed duplex house in Padmavathi Puram, Tirupati, worth 2 Crores. We have house plots and commercial plots worth 8 Crores. So, approximately my share is 5 Crores worth property.

    Education

    B.TECH in VIT University (EEE), M.A (Sociology), M.A (Public Administration)
    

    Occupation

    Inspector of Central Excise, Customs and service tax in my home town, Tirupati.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Vellore Institute Of Technology

    • PG College

      University of Madras

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Government Of India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      cherukunolla

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Telugu

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 14, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles