1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYW0311 - Share his profile
    ZTYW0311
    • ZTYW0311

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZTYW0311 Last Online 29-Nov-16
    • 27, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, MBA ( IT& Marketing ), B.E/B.Tech, B,Tech(Electronoics and Communication Engineering)
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Kapu Munnuru
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am B.Tech (ECE) from SASTRA University Tanjavore and completed MBA from Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli. I am as at present working as category manager in Shotang India ltd a B2B e-commerce organization with head quarters at  Bangalore and I am managing the Hyderabad unit. i am hard working and pleasing and result oriented and give equal importance to family. i am planning to shift to leading global e-commerce organization either in india or abroad and planning for the same.

    About his Family

    My family is small sweet and happy family with my Father who is State Government officer and mother who is awesome homemaker and my only brother who is also B.Tech&MBA (IIM)  and working as Project Manager in Intellect Design Arena Ltd Chennai and sister in law who is also B.Tech(ECE) and a software engineer in NTT data Chennai. My family permanent location is Hyderabad with own house  and other properties.

    Education

    I have completed my B.Tech(ECE) from SASTRA University Tanjavore and completed MBA from Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli with IT & Marketing specialization.
    

    Occupation

    I am at present working as Category Manger in SHOTANG INDIA Ltd a Bangalore based  B2B e-commerce organization .I am managing the entire executive team of Hyderabad unit. I am planning to join in reputed e-commerce organization either in India or abroad  and planning for the same.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Indian Institute of Management

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Sastra University Tanjavore

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli

    • Other UG Degree

      B,Tech(Electronoics and Communication Engineering)

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA ( IT& Marketing )

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      shotang india ltd..Bamgalore with Hyderabad Head quarters.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Munnuru Kapu

    • Gothra

      KOVILLA

    • Gothra (maternal)

      pasupuleti

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Film-making, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Favourites : Chethan Bhagath novels Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : pavan kalyan movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Continental, Thai
    I Cook : South Indian Non vegitarian food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    kodaikanal, munnar,ooty,coorg,goa,Daman ,Mysore etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Balija Naidu, Kamma, Kapu- All, Naidu, Padmashali, Reddy, Kapu Munnuru, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Telugu, Hindi-Delhi, Kannada

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      NalgondaDistrict,AndhraPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 20, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:47 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles