1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYW5745 - Share his profile
    • ZUYW5745

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUYW5745 Last Online 27-Mar-17
    • 27, 6' 3"
    • Other, B.E/B.Tech, Transportation Designer
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Others
    • Hindu, Meru darji
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Coming to my brother He is an easy going, true hearted, honest & sincere. and of course a determined fellow thinks of any thing performs it successfully but does takes time to finish it in perfect way, lloves to be with kids.  And in short an encyclopedia in flesh. and a motor head loves automobiles and had the education of it as a transportation designer. and a plays badminton, and loads of video games too. Raised from a nuclear upper middle class family where my dad is a Plant Engineer at B.D.L. Bhanur and Mom's a home maker and me the younger one pursuing MBA Finance. And he is at presently working for defence based project based company named MedeQuip Services located at Hyderabad, as Stores In charge. and this is less which I mentioned here.

    About his Family

    Well coming to my family. 
    As texted above Dad's a plant engineer at BDL, Bhanur unit.  Mom's home maker and me the younger sister pursuing my MBA. And even matches are being searched for me as well. We actually believe in conservative and happy living.


    From the starting Schooling was at D.A.V B.D.L Public School passed out in 2004. 
    And Intermediate at Vizag Defence Academy, Vizag passed out in 2006. 
    Graduation in Transportation Designing from DSKISD, Pune. Passed out in 2011. 
    And was J.E.T. (Junior Engineer and Tester) at ARAI, Pune in graduation days itself as an intern. 
    And apprenticeship in Bharat Dynamics Ltd. 2012 
    And going on further education he is currently pursuing BBA & BCCA dual major in correspondence from Venkateshwara Open University, Delhi. 
    And might go further also never says anything.


    At present as above mentioned he is working for a Ministry of Defence project based company named Medequip Services at Hyderabad. As Stores In charge.   
    And pursuing dual major courses of BBA and BCCA. And has plans to settle abroad, study and work.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      D.A.V.B.D.L. Public S

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      DSK ISD Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Transportation Designer

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Medequip Services

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Model building
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    History, Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Favourites : Legend of Frankeinstein, Gulliver Travels, John Carter. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Fifth Gear, Top Gear Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : John Carter, Up, AVP, ENVOY, Dracula The Story Untold, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Moghlai
    I Cook : loves to eat but eager to cook Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Banglore, Trimbakshwer and more Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well my brother doesn't care for the skin but does cares for the character and heart.. So I strongly wish that he should have a spouse who's well educated, good at heart, sincere, working and above all those who cares for children and elders as if they are her own. Well these are the things I sincerely wish from his behalf.

    • Age

      21 to 27 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Meru, Meru darji, Shimpi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Telugu, English, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Banking Professional, BPO/Customer service, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Logistics/SCM Professional, Manager, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Product manager, Professor/Lecturer, Program Manager, Project Manager - IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Secunderabad,AndhraPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 25, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles