1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZUW8742 - Share his profile
    ZZUW8742
    • ZZUW8742

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZZUW8742 Last Online 31-Oct-16
    eRishta
    • 46, 5' 8"
    • B.A
    • Yonkers
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Others
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A poet and a lover at heart, a dreamer, artist and sensitive.  
    I love life to the craziest of it. And I 'try' to live here now, not getting lost in the past and not wasting time fearing about future. Well, of course there are fears and ecstasies too.... 
    I don't fear GOD (I rather believe in humanity and universality) nor repeat the unmindful habits of religion like a parrot. I question and seek answers on my own. 
    The traditions of marriage, family, temple going, movie watching, leaving personal freedom in the name of marriage and adjustments..these are not me. 
    I think I am a rational being - comparatively. In the sense I don't go by the crowd. 
    My interests depends on my mood and energy and things like that. Overall I am interested in a variety of things. Never did a single thing, focused, because as said my interests are many. 
    Trying to accept work as part of this life, that's all I can say about work..  
    Education, well, never studied well. Yet I studied and still studying the essential.. 
    Don't know really what else to write about myself !! I think no human being can be defined, thought there are some commonalities and traits. In the same way, I don't think I can ever understand you. I try to 'love' you - in all of your colors.

    About his Family

    All family information will be shared once we 'connect'. For me, you and me are first, than the family comes.

    Education

    Yes, some education was there. But I am still trying to learn that cannot be taught in any university. Life is our best teacher.
    

    Occupation

    IT consultant
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      The Institute of Unlearning

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      The College of Experiencing

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Vudyogam Undi Chala

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Yoga / Meditation
    Desired Partner

    Futuristic , open minded, non god fearing, rebel

    • Age

      36 to 46 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      Canada, India, Pakistan

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Kannada, Telugu

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 21, 1969

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles