1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWV4577 - Share his profile
    ZUWV4577
    • ZUWV4577

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZUWV4577
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eValue
    • 51, 5' 11"
    • B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Others
    • Hindu, Billava
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Tulu
    • Annulled
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i m mumbai born n brought up single since 8 year n lookg for lovg n caring person i love to travel n visit best place in the world with my better half soon

    About his Family

    My parent r old n nt working n have two bro n two sis all r in there own world

    Education

    B com
    

    Occupation

    I m ambitious in futureife
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Bussiness

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bunts

    • Gothra

      None

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tulu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Bird watching
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Science Fiction, Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Hockey, Football, Volleyball, Weight training, Basketball, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati, Rajasthani, Latin American, Spanish
    I Cook : South Indian North Indian Mexican Italian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any Where To See The World Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Lovg n caring person I m lookg for best soul

    • Age

      30 to 58 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bangalore, Mangalore, New Delhi, Udipi , Ahmedabad, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Thane, Mysore, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Panaji, Baroda/Vadodara, Surat, Mahabalipuram , Hubli, Vapi, Thiruvananthapuram, Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam, Nagpur, Gangtok, Chandigarh, Kolkata, Kullu, Madikeri , Jaipur, Darjeeling , Dharmsala, Shimla, Chennai, Dehradun, Dhoraji, Ooty , Pithoragarh, Malappuram, Kalyan, Chikamangalur

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai

    • Caste

      Adi Karnataka, Hindu: Arora, Balija, Balija Naidu, Billava, Brahmin- All, Bunt/Shetty, Coorgi, Devadigas, Devendra Kula Vellalar, Ezhava, Garhwali, Gowda, Hegde, Kadava patel, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Kshatriya Agnikula, Kuruhina shetty, Lingayat, Lohana, Maratha, Marwari, Mogaveera, Mudaliar- All, Nair- All, Namboodiri, Patel- All, Patel Kadva, Patel Leva, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi, Thiyya, Vaishnav- All, Vokkaliga, Hindu: Others, Shwetamber, Anglo Indian, Catholic, Catholic : Roman, Catholic : Syrian, Mangalorean, Manglorean

    • Mother tongue

      Kannada, Malayalam, Gujarati / Kutchi, English, Tulu, Marathi, Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Konkani, Sikkim/ Nepali, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Punjabi, Himachali, Bengali, Nicobarese, Tamil, Foreign origin, Telugu, Sindhi, Manipuri, Assamese, Oriya, Kashmiri, Urdu

    • Education

      B.Com, B.A, High School, MBA/PGDM, Diploma, Other, M.A, B.Sc, M.Com, BL/LLB, B.Ed, M.Sc, MCA/PGDCA, B.Arch, Ph. D, BAMS, M.D., Trade School, CA, M.Ed, B.E/B.Tech, BBA, BDS, M.S. (Medicine), M.Phil, BHM, BCA, BHMS, B.Pharma, ML/LLM, MDS

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others, Actor/Model, Film Professional, Beautician, Fitness Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 05, 1966

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles