1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SVR2911 - Share his profile
    • SVR2911

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SVR2911 Last Online today
    • 45, 5' 11"
    • Diploma
    • Hassan
    • Self Employed
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    Alhamdullillah I pray 5 Time Namaz. Allah Have given me every thing abundantly except children to live with me.  
             Am looking for earlier marriage if Almighty Allah Will is there.. People those who are looking seriously with out wasting their time, they only can contact with all the details with recent pictures. Time passer are excused. I have my own house registered in my name only with good business and earning. 
     I am here to search a ordinary girl to whom I can give her all the happiness which she deserve and in return to get the same… I want to live in peace and a want to live in a world where there is only love and genuine understanding and respect each other ….  I want myself and my wife to look much younger than our age to start a new chapter of life.  
    I strongly believe in Almighty Allah with the hope to have me the best and a very simple soul partner who will be a very happy in her future life Inshallah.

    About his Family

    We are totally 10 siblings, 6 brothers and 4 sisters, I am the 7th one. All my sisters have done their degree. My eldest brother is mechanical engineer, now since from my Father's expiry he is looking my Fathers coffee estate.  My second elder brother have halfway studied B'Com, he is working as a manager in others coffee estate. He is born after 4 of our sister. Sisters are well settled with their family and their husbands. Third brother have completed his diploma in automobile engineering. Now he is at bore well digging related business. Fourth is myself, I have finished my Diploma in Electronics. fifth have done his BSc and finished post degree Diploma in computer in computer science. Sixth is have also done BSc in bio chemistry and he is producing bio-organic manure and bio-organic related pesticide and insecticide.


    Electronic & Communication


    Dealer for Luminous, Su-kam, Kevin and Exide  Automotive Battery Dealers

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St Joseph High School Hassan

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Crescent Electronic Devices

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 3+ married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Hassan, Karnataka

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 85 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Shafi'I, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Prefer a Housewife

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Graphology
    Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Favourites : Baghbaan, Teezab, Love Story, Saheb etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : Hyadrabadi Biryani. Goan Fried/Barbaque Chicken. Tandoori Chicken etc., Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Ooty, Mannaar, love to visit srinagar and Rajisthaan etc., Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Just a Adjustable, cool and a calm... no big list.

    • Age

      30 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Country

      India, Saudi Arabia

    • Religion


    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, B.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None, Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Dec, 2016