1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAZ6431 - Share his profile
    ZTAZ6431
    • ZTAZ6431

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZTAZ6431 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • New Delhi
    • Media Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamwalaikum! 
     
    A man of his own, love to be rooted and grounded with humble attitude. Working in private sector based in Delhi and willing to spend rest of the life with a person who can walk with me in my ups and downs. I am from Saharanpur, (U.P.) and my immediate family lives in Meerut. I belong to a respected Khaadaan that is called Master Khaandaan. My Forefather, Grand Father was Teacher and now most of my family members (including my father and uncles) are associated with educational institutions. 
     
    As far as my cast, I belong to Gada Community that is a dominated community of Saharanpur, Muzaffarnagar, Roorkee, Deoband areas in West UP. But cast is no issue for me as i believe that there is no cast system in Islam. In-fact Islam do not encourage cast system at all. But some of us are slaves of our forefather and still following cast system in their tradition. 
     
    As far as my faith. I am practicing Muslim yet modern with liberal thought, living simple life style. I am very down to earth man and I never cross my limits and Islamic boundaries. I believe, Islam is the only religion that is liberal, modern, yet traditioinal and flexible in accordance with the generations. 
     
    PLEASE NOTE: 
    Kindly skip or ignore my profile if you believes in Dargaah, Offering Chadhar and Giving in forehead at Dargaah, living lifestyle like Non Believers, customization of Islam, do any kind of activities (shirk) that are Haram in Islam. 
     
    Followers of the Quran & Sunnah of beloved Prophet Muhammad (Peace and Blessing of Allah be upon Him) are most welcome.

    About his Family

    Father (Govt. Service), Mother (Homemaker) and 3 younger brother (unmarried).

    Education

    Bachelor of Arts(Honours) in English 
    PGDBM - Marketing and Communication
    

    Occupation

    Careeer...!!! Whaaaaaaaattttt??? Are you serious? 
     
    You know... even if you are a Chairman of India's largest conglomerate, your job is not safe. You can be shaked anytime without giving any notice. Dosent matter what value you hold or what is your performance. .... Yes, it happened in India only. Hope you are aware of #Tata #Mistry saga. So I do not believe in career concept. 
     
    I believe in Sabr, Shukr and hardworking with dedication. Allah rewards those who work hard with honesty, dedication and integrity. So I never sit idle and constantly work towards the growth. I believe in ups and down of life. I'm ambitious towards my growth but at the same time happy with whatever I have been blessed by the almighty. I have big dream to become one of the top business leaders... Inshallah. I have a plan to leave the job and to start my dream project once the time is in my favor. But who knows where life takes you in future. Indeed... Allah is the best Planner. 
     
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Cap - During prayer

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Desired Partner

    Prophet Muhammad, peace and blessings be upon him, recommended Muslims to select those partners who are best in religion (din) and character. So for me, my Partner's religion (din) and character is most important. Should be Liberal by her thoughts, modern with trebds yet simple by lifetyle, and who follows Islam in its true spirit. Someone who become the role model for family fellows and future generations (kids). Someone who is adorable and supports me like a true friend and guide me like a mentor. Someone who dares to keep family united and upholds the responsibilities within family, friends and relatives. Someone who respect elders and love youngers. Someone who is ready to accept all shades of marriage. TO KEEP IT SHORT : I am looking for a Girl who want to see her life Partner as a King and herself a proud Queen. ...Girls who believes in making her Partner a slave and loved to be called the wife of a slave are advised to ignore my profile.

    • Age

      18 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi,Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Aligarh, Dehradun, Lucknow, Meerut, Muzaffarnagar, Roorkee, Saharanpur

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Urdu

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Dec, 2016