1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYV6209 - Share his profile
    ZTYV6209
    • ZTYV6209

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZTYV6209 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • M.A, BL/LLB
    • Allahabad
    • Education Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamualaikum!  mai Allahabad university se art graduate aur c.s.j.m. Kanpur university se political science se MA uskebad AU se LLB kiya.Ab apne parents k naam se girls and boys inter college 27 April 2013 se shuru kiya hoon. Insa Allah 2018 tak grand father k naam se degree college  suru karunga aur baad me ek big HOSPITAL. Main ek aisi ladki se nikah karna chahta hoon jo hamare managment ko aage barhane me hamari madad kare . Ham ek social works k roop me ek NGO (RASTRIYA MUSLIM SHIKSHA VIKAS TRUST) bhi chala rahe hain. Is liye ladki ko deendari,higher education k sath-sathsocial mind hona bahut Jaroori h.  
    Ham logon ka aapsi rista Sunni--SAYAD,SHEIKH,MUGHAL,PATHAN,KHAN,MALIK me hota h. 
    Ham Pratapgarh U.P se hain.

    About his Family

    Hamare abba 02-10-2005 ko intkal ho Gaye. Amma hain. Hamare 4 bhai aur 4 bahne hain. 3 bhai 3 bahan ki shadi ho chuki h. Sabse bade bhai kheti aur do bade bhai Mubai me business karte hain.Chhota bhai Saudi Arab me rahta h.

    Education

    I have done my B.A.from university of Allahaba,M.A. from CSJM university of KANPUR and LLB from university of Allahabad.
    

    Occupation

    Inter College Manager, social worker.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      High school SKD Pratapgarh-Inter SIC Jaunpur.

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      University of Allahabad

    • PG College

      CSJM University of Kanpur.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      RASTRIYA MUSLIM SHIKSHA VIKAS TRUST

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 3 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - None, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Nov, 2016