1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYZ2235 - Share his profile
    ZTYZ2235
    • ZTYZ2235

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZTYZ2235 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • BHMS
    • Mumbai
    • Doctor
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalaamu Alaikum! 
    Myself completed BHMS (Bachelor of Homoeopathic medicine and surgery) and currently working as a manager cum medical officer in a private diagnostic center in Andheri Mumbai. 
    In our family there is my Mother who is a homemaker an elder sister married in Barabanki Uttar Pradesh her 7 years old daughter and 2 years old son. Her husband works in Jeddah KSA. I have one younger brother working as a sales professional in Riyadh KSA.  
    Our father Zuber Ahmed Siddiqui passed away in 2014. Since then we are not so financially well settled and at present staying in a rented flat in Dharavi Mumbai.  
    Alhamdulillah we are working on this and insha Allah with Allah\'s grace and mercy we will succeed. 
    We are seeking here a humble down to earth practising muslimah having good family values hijabi by choice islamically well educated so that we can improve each other\'s deen and become coolness of each other\'s eyes. Also who can handle her home and herself well. 
     
    Also note we want to do simple nikah as per Islamic teachings. 
    Jazak Allah Khair.' 

    About his Family

    In our family, there is my Mother who is a homemaker, an elder sister married in Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh, her 7 years old daughter and 2 years old son. Her husband works in Jeddah KSA. I have one younger brother, working as a sales professional in Riyadh, KSA.  
     
    Our father Zuber Ahmed Siddiqui, passed away in 2014.

    Education

    I have done BHMS from YMT HMC kharghar Navi Mumbai. HSC from GN Khalsa college Matunga and SSC from Sadhana Vidyalaya Sion and upto 6th class in Mt. Mary High school Malad west
    

    Occupation

    Currently I am working as a Doctor cum manager in a private diagnostic Centre in Andheri Mumbai. Have plans Insha Allah to open my own dispensary.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BHMS

    • School Name

      Sadhana Vidyalaya and Mt. Mary High school

    • UG Degree

      BHMS

    • UG College

      YMT HMC

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Private Diagnostic centre

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - After Nikah, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Prefer a Housewife

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Net surfing
    Music
    Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Short stories
    Favourites : Religious books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Islamic shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    Moghlai
    I Cook : beginner Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Close to nature Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are seeking here a humble, down to earth, practising muslimah having good family values, hijabi by choice, islamically well educated so that we can improve each other's deen and become coolness of each other's eyes. Also who can handle her home and herself well.

    • Age

      18 to 29 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni, Muslim: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Urdu

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Not working, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Consultant, Doctor, Education Professional, Fitness Professional, Healthcare Professional, Interior Designer, Lawyer/Legal Professional, NGO/Social Services, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Dec, 2016