1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAV7657 - Share his profile
    ZUAV7657
    • ZUAV7657

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZUAV7657 Last Online 27-Nov-16
    • 31, 5' 6"
    • BBA, university of Wales
    • United Kingdom
    • Customer Services
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalaamalaikum  
    Speaking About me . 
    if words were enough to describe someone for himself/herself then every heart would understand others feeling and there would had been love and harmony everywhere. anyways i will give a try to describe myself....i am a combo of fun, humor, intelligent, hard working, and devotee to righteousness .... and ya one more thing movieholic ..bollywood & hollywood. My parents passed away (abbu- 2010) and (ammi-2013). all my 4 elder sisters are married and they live in india and my elder brother is married too and he lives in oman. I live in london as a permanent resident from last 7 years and work for LIDL (German Retail company) full time night shift Duty Manager, and also work for ALDI another German  Retail Giant  Part- time in afternoon. I Love to work so most of my time i spend at work and on my day off love to sleeeeep as much as i can, watch movie , do cooking and recite Quran Sharif. Alhamdollilah my parents poured both life and after life education to me by themselves and through various tutors and gave me best education which a child expect from their parents. I got my own 1BHK flat in India. And In here London I live by myself in a 1BHK flat and I also got home gym so i workout when ever it feels so. I believe it's time to walk hand in hand with a soulmate and complete this journey of life. I am looking for a person with whom i can share my entire life and be happily married thereafter just like my parents. Insha Allah  i will find someone ... who will complete me by becoming my Wife.

    About his Family

    My Abbu passed Away in (2010) and My Ammi in (2013). Among my Siblings My brother is the eldest and he is happily married with and blessed with 2 sons. My brother works as an Intercontinental Chef in Oman but my Sister in law (Bhabi) and my 2 nephews lives in India in our Ancestral home. All My 4 sisters are married too and they all live in India. Among the sisters the 1st one got 3 kids..2 sons and 1 daughter, 2nd sister got 2 sons, 3rd sis got 1 son, and the 4th got 1 son as well.  
     
    I am the Youngest in my family and I got my own separate Flat BHK in Kolkata which I recently brought. As to get married you need to have your own house and established on your own feet that\'s the saying in my family.  
    We all siblings love each other and always look after each other though all are married but they call each other often. As my late parents last words was Always be together and forever.  
     
     
    I wanted to Stand on my own feet so I moved to London on my own Expense, I m living here from 7 years 

    Education

    I have done my Bachelors from Holborn college affiliated by University of Wales
    

    Occupation

    I work in Retail Customer Service 
    Currently I am working for 2 Retailers  
    I work Night shift (5 nights) as a Full-Timer in LIDL a German Retail Giant as a Night Delivery Replenishment Incharge (NDRI). 
    I also work as a Customer Assistant (4 Afternoon shifts) in ALDI (German Retail Giant).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BBA

    • School Name

      St.Patricks

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • UG College

      Holborn college

    • Other UG Degree

      university of Wales

    • Occupation

      Customer Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      LIDL / ALDI

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Only jummah, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance
    Favourites : 50 Shades Of grey Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Big Bang Theory, The Kapil Sharma Show, CSI, Game Of Thrones, Dance India Dance, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Football, Carrom, Aerobics, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Arabic, Lebanese, Spanish, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Greece, France, Azerbaijan, Spain, Disney World US, Hongkong Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      18 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Sep, 2016