1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSX5561 - Share his profile
    • ZUSX5561

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUSX5561 Last Online 24-Apr-17
    • 26, 5' 10"
    • High School
    • New Delhi & Basirhat
    • Businessperson
    • Muslim, Others, Muslim: Other
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have a small family mother and 2 brothers one doing work out of IND. I'm looking for a girl which is beautiful,nice person. who can disaid 4 her self dat what she wants not her parents in diz matter.. I don't need Dhej and all just need a nice  beauty and person ...n I need a talk direct 2 a girl not her parents. coz I will disaid.... Not my parents in this matter. more I love my family ...😘😍

    About his Family

    Not filled in


     H S



    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name


    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Muslim: Other

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Basirhat, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Persian, Pushto, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - None, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Sunnah Beard - Always, Can the girl work after marriage? - Prefer a Housewife

    He Likes
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    TArak mehta ka ultta chashma n bigboss Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Football, Volleyball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Moghlai, Arabic, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    She should be hot...beautiful happy n nice person.

    • Age

      18 to 28 Years

    • Height

      4' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Argentina, Australia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Canada, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Libya, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Nepal, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen

    • State/City

      Bihar, Delhi, Goa, Haryana, Jammu & Kashmir, Odisha, Punjab, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal,Ahmedabad, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Dhanbad, Jhumri Talaiya, Mumbai, Bangalore, Warangal, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Hazaribagh, Belgaum

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Sunni, Muslim: Others, Shia, Kayastha- All, Sikh: Arora, Menon, Kumbhakar, Khatri, Mahisya, Christian: Others, Scheduled Caste, Goala, Baidya, Raigar, Pentecost, Anglo Indian, Hindu: Arora, Jangam, Sikh: Bhatia, Brahmin Maithil, Khandayat, Panchal, Chandravanshi Kahar, Mazhbi, Gupta, Jaiswal, Namasudra/Namosudra, Bhavsar, Brahmin Goswami, Sindhi, Karana, Hindu: Bhatia, Baishya, Garhwali, Kashyap, Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Urdu, Bengali, Sikkim/ Nepali, English, Hindi-UP, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Malayalam, Sindhi, Assamese, Kashmiri, Oriya, Marathi, Himachali, Tamil, Kannada, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Education

      High School, B.A, M.A, MBA/PGDM, B.Ed, BBA, Other, B.Sc, BDS, M.Sc, M.Com, B.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, BCA, MBBS, M.Arch, BAMS, BHMS, BHM, M.Phil, Trade School, B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, M.S. (Engineering), Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others, Air Hostess, Beautician, Fitness Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $25,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged

      Physically Handicapped from birth

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Feb, 2017