1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTS5793 - Share his profile
    ZUTS5793
    • ZUTS5793

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZUTS5793
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 04-Dec-16
    • 29, 5' 9"
    • BHM
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, am glad you chose to visit my profile. It is hard to describe myself in such a short paragraph, but I will try to do justice with this space. 
     
    I am currently working in Pune with an IT Healthcare MNC . My Mom Dad stay in Chiplun, Ratnagiri. I have completed my Bachelors, and currently pursuing Post Graduation from Welingkars College Mumbai. My friends describe me as a funny guy with a good sense of humor, shy at first and then the most talkative person you may have come across. I feel one should be mature enough but should not loose the inner child. My family is very close to me. All my friends love my mom dad due to their jolly and welcoming nature, and I guess they will be the most cool Saas Sasur any girl would wish for. I admire sense of humor and that is a must in a girl I would love to spend my life with. I was in Muscat for 4.5 years and now want to settle in India. In sha Allah I will try to shift my family with me here in Pune, but as of now I am residing alone in kothrud. 
     
    As I said it is too hard to describe ourselves in this short space, if you wish to know more about me please send me an invite to connect. 
     
    Profiles which are handled by parents, siblings, etc can directly talk with my family if needed. I can provide you with my family number. 
     
    Note: If you are not going to communicate after accepting or sending invite please do not accept or send invites. 
     
    Hope Allah guides us all to find our soulmate.  
     
    Thank you for reading. 
     
     
    father: retired government employee (i.t.i. vice principal) 
    mother: runs all kind of bag making classes and business. 
    younger sister: working into education industry 
     
    hobbies: singing

    About his Family

    father: retired government employee (i.t.i. vice principal) 
    mother: runs all kind of bag making classes and business. 
    younger sister: working into education industry

    Education

    I am First Class Bachelor in Hotel and Tourism Management Studies 
     
    Currently pursuing Distance MBA from Welingkars College
    

    Occupation

    Currently working with Alcyon Engineering pvt ltd, Pune and looking for a better opportunity.  
    Previously was working with Samsonite(us high end luggage brand) for 4 years in muscat, Oman. 
    prior to that have worked with Wills lifestyle a brand of ITC retail group in Mumbai.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BHM

    • School Name

      Christ Jyoti Convent High School, Chiplun

    • UG Degree

      BHM

    • UG College

      Kohinoor college of Hotel and Tourism Management Studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Alcyon Engineering Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ratnagiri, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Only jummah, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop
    Desired Partner

    Girl who can maintain the balance between professional, family and personal life. Sense of HUMOR is a must.

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Urdu

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Nov, 2016