1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZV1237 - Share his profile
    ZUZV1237
    • ZUZV1237

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    16
    ZUZV1237 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 24, 5' 9"
    • B.Arch
    • Bangalore
    • Businessperson
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i\'m well-educated man with a good job and plans for an even better future. i have many friends and a pretty good life. i\'m single and it doesn\'t bother me at all, though i don\'t plan on being single forever. however, the fact that i\'m single bothers my mother. 
    i\'m a person who loves to live in the beauty of dreams, i\'m friendly and caring but yeah! sometimes rude as well. people who talk harshly once with me i don\'t want to see their face again! if you don\'t like it then go to hell, i wont change for the people who are nothing for me! you can\'t fool me, i wasn\'t born yesterday. take care though, if you are here to irritate me so simple conclusion of mine is i\'m good with good and bad with bad! :)) 
    end #before you judge my life, my past or my character. walk in my shoes, walk the path i have traveled, live my sorrow, my doubts, my fear, my pain and my laughter. remember everyone has a story. 
    . 
    my 
    life, 
    my 
    rules,my attitude... well im what im could bewhat u r.... is 
    ur pain whn u smile coz u feel alone!!! and r u strong enough to be ur 
    self.... dad used to say\" u r jus a loser nd u r never gonna have what 
    it takes\" mom used to say \" all that loud musice u play ain\'t gonna get 
    u nowhere\" ah u gottta be ur self. nd if u belive in love would u let 
    it show

    About his Family

    smoll & beautiful ..my mouthr .sistr & 2 brothrs .. .1 sis (mrid) 
    . .2 Me  
    . .3&4 my 2 brothrs they r 2wins

    Education

    Enginering ..   
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Arch

    • School Name

      shaikh cntrl hig school

    • UG Degree

      B.Arch

    • UG College

      Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Smokes

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Fishing, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages
    Music
    Rap
    Favourite read
    History, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    sports Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Chess, Golf
    Favourite Cuisine
    Italian
    I Cook : pasta..Only !¡ Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    in dubai .. . Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      19 to 23 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Oct, 2016