1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRW9289 - Share his profile
    • ZVRW9289

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVRW9289 Last Online 29-Apr-17
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • MBBS
    • New Delhi
    • Doctor
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my brother .He has recently joined Dashmesh hospital, Tilak nagar, Delhi. He is NON- PG..He has worked in Hindu Rao Hospital and Gold field Hospital and research centre.He has done his MD Physician in General Medicine (considered MBBS in India ) from Yerevan State Medical University, Republic of Armenia(2004-2010).He has qualified and cleared Medical Council of India (MCI) Exam in (2012).He has completed his schooling (12th) in (2004) from The Indian School Bahrain (Gulf). His family includes his mother who is a homemaker, and his father Haji Abdul Raquib who is retired from Police - Ministry of Interior (Bahrain).we were living in Bahrain for about 30years.In 2005 we shifted to Aligarh(UP) due to educational perspectives.He will like to stay and take care of his parents after marriage.He has 5 sisters, 4 of whom are married. His native place is Dist. Nalanda, Dadajan late Amir Hasan was a zamindar. Nanihal village is Deeh (dist. Sheikhpura). Nanajan late Md. Abdul Azeem was a goods officer in Indian Railways at Calcutta. We are normal practicing Sunni Shaikh muslim family. Followers of Quran and Sunnah; try to avoid bidah & shirk (dargah, mezar and taweez) rituals at maximum. We seek a sheikh/syed practicing muslima, preferably an MBBS or BDS from Bihar or Jharkhand to become an affectionate soulmate of our brother.

    About his Family

    Deendar and respectful.


    He has done his MD Physician in General Medicine (considered MBBS in India ) from Yerevan State Medical University, Republic of Armenia(2004-2010).He has qualified and cleared Medical Council of India (MCI) Exam in (2012).He has completed his schooling (12th)in (2004) from The Indian School Bahrain (Gulf).


    He worked  with NDMC medical college Hindu Rao Hospital, New Delhi as a Non PG Senior Resident in Neurology Department on contract basis.He has got Senior Resident after 2yrs of experience in Medicine.He has done his MD Physician in General Medicine (considered MBBS in India ).He is even preparing for exam in gulf.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      The Indian School, Bahrain

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Yerevan Medical College, Armenia

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - None, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Western
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction
    Favourites : science Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    discovery Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic
    I Cook : non veg Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    gulf Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Preferably a MBBS or BDS from sheikh or syed family of Bihar or jharkand.

    • Age

      23 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Bahrain, Canada, India, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Bihar, Delhi, Jharkhand, Uttar Pradesh,Bangalore, Kolkata, Asansol, Bhopal, Faridabad, Gurgaon

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Urdu, English

    • Education

      BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation


    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 15th Jan, 2017