1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVX5571 - Share his profile
    ZVVX5571
    • ZVVX5571

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZVVX5571 Last Online today
    • 23, 5' 9"
    • B.Sc
    • Nagpur
    • Defence
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am serving air force officer and pilot by profession. We have one child (son). I am uploading profile of my son who is an army signals engineer officer. He has studied from Air Force school and boarding school in Ooty. He is tall, fair, handsome, intelligent, hard working, caring, mature and above all cares for Islamic values, traditions, customs and yet has modern outlook . By grace of almighty Allah, We have performed Umrah in 2013. We are looking for a perfect match for our son who could become part of our small family, share and spread happiness. She should be beautiful, tall, slim,  fair and convent educated. She should be able to shoulder the social  responsibilities of wife of an officer.  
     
    Looking for girls who value rich customs and traditions of Army where position of ladies is at a higher pedestal always and also who is willing to live life full of fun, adventure and wants to be a queen for lifetime as we desire to bring home a daughter more than daughter in law.  
     
    My son is particularly interested in reading fiction and non fiction. During leasure time, he plays keyboard. In sports, he plays all outdoor games with his troops. He also plays squash and golf. Air pistol shooting is his passion.

    About his Family

    I have been in Air Force as pilot since 27 years. My wife is a teacher. We have stayed at various places in the country during the course of our service. We are settled in Nagpur. Our only child, son is a commissioned army officer as a Signal Communication Engineer. We are contended with the gifts given by Allah and have all that is felt necessary for a decent and happy life. 

    Education

    BSc Computer Science from JNU
    

    Occupation

    Indian Army Officer, Corps of Signals
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Lawrence School Lovedale, Ooty

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      National Defence Academy, Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Defence

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Indian Army, Corps of Signals

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Nagpur

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - During ramadan, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Cap - During prayer

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Non fictional, biography, adventure narrations Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Reality talent shows, western generation next series. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Hockey, Volleyball, Golf, Squash, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Ooty, trek in himalayas. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a convent educated, fluent in English, smart, beautiful, tall, fair, undergoing/ completed graduate match for our only child.

    • Age

      18 to 22 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu, Marathi, English

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Nov, 2016