1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWR4153 - Share his profile
    ZVWR4153
    • ZVWR4153

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVWR4153 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 28, 5' 11"
    • M.Sc, B.Com
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Media Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamualaikum. 
     
    Dear Parents, 
     
    Thank you for visiting this profile. 
    This profile is created by the groom overlooked by the guardian. 
     
    To understand me, I need to describe my past. I grew up in a middle class family with two elder brothers. I started with Hifz at the age of 12. And I completed this in 2 years. Alhamdulillah to this day, I keep reviewing the Quran.  
     
    My achievement was appreciated. I joined degree college and graduated in 2012. This was biggest day of my life. Because, I thought my dream came true.  
    Although focused on my career and deen, I still managed to enjoy life. I loved the trips with friends and was the center of attraction. 
    Then came the moment, when I had to decide whether should I pursue more higher in education or start to look for jobs. My family needed my support and I studied the economy of employment and came to the conclusion that good jobs are for those with higher education. I enrolled in Masters program for Multimedia. This is an ever-growing field. I did not want to follow the path of doctors or engineers but wanted to achieve something different. 
     
    It took 2 years, but I graduated with flying colors. My decision came out to correct. Because as soon I completed my education, I received several job offers from production studios. Some of them from Bollywood and Hollywood. Unfortunately, I had to decline them all because I did not want to contribute to this field that sways away from the teaching of the Prophet Muhammed (pbuh). I traveled to Gulf in search for opportunities where I can equally contribute for Deen and Duniya. I spent 6 months with job, and for my patience Allah finally rewarded me with a job.  
    I joined for a internationally renowned world class Government Hospital. Looking at my initial work, they offered me senior position. And I am glad that my income was better than any doctor or engineers. Within an instant I became financially stable. My employer provides free medical insurance, free house, free tickets and free education  support for children in the future. Little did I know that one day, I could see a day as this where I am blessed with everything I could dream of. After all the hard work and support my family had provided me, I wanted to give them back my share. I now own a G+1 house and now my parents have a home. And I shall continue to serve my family till my last breath.

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    M.sc in Multimedia + Hafez e Quran
    

    Occupation

    Sports Medicine Hospital, Doha - Qatar
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      IACG

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Shadan Degree College for Boys

    • PG College

      IACG

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Sports Medicine Hospital

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - Occasionally, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Model building
    Interests
    Health & Fitness
    Music
    Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : NA Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    NA Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : NA Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Bowling, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Fast food
    I Cook : NA Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    NA Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Partner preferences: First educated about Islam and teachings of Prophet Mohammed (pbuh). Understanding of Quran and its teachings. Secondly, I want my wife to equally enjoy her freedom and do her further education or further career. It is important that we need more female employees in hospitals and schools etc. I will support this path as long as I can. To match my height, 5,10 equally tall and fair would be preferable. I shall not accept any dowry or unnecessary gifts and I don't have demands. This is my condition. AlHamdulillah, I have all this and can provide for if needed. I have sufficient income above 15k to support family status in Qatar. And since I am employed in Government, this is absolutely easy Insha Allah. My family consists of Mom, my youngest sister (married) two elder brothers (married) and 1 young brother. Rest will update later. Wish you all the best. Jazak Allah for staying to read till end. I know that Muslim sisters may like to share their photos wit

    • Age

      18 to 23 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Bahrain, Canada, India, Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    • Education

      CA, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Air Hostess, Doctor, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Teacher, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Sep, 2016