1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYV7477 - Share his profile
    ZVYV7477
    • ZVYV7477

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVYV7477 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech, none
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     salamalaikum wr, i am putting this profile for my son. he graduated in electrical engg but pursued his dream into making software. he is currently working as a senior software engineer. he is my only child. he lost his father (and me my husband) in the year 2007 - and thus we are 2 members in the family. 
     
    i see him as a nice blend of both modern and islamic values; he is extremely considerate and understanding and allows a whole lot of space to people around him. he loves writing and writes a lot. in his free time one would find him either trying out any new computer technology or playing his favorite computer game - counter strike! as a teen he used to play drums but with maturity he has given it all up. Its worthwhile to mention that he is extremely ambitious about his career; very nit-picky at times indeed.   
     
    we are looking for a daughter (in law) who is sweet, gentle, simple, soft -spoken, honest, - one with whom we would be able to share our thoughts and emotions, one who would just become part of our family. we are not at all concerned with the nativity of the girl, or her "caste"(she and her family needs to be pleasant Muslims and that is it!), however, we do expect understanding of basic elements of islam like aqeeda, tawheed etc; and at the same time strike balance with the current era in which we live.  
     
    I want her to be Islamic but that does not necessarily mean to live a dull and "low-life" curbing emotions and happiness; rather, I want her to live life to the fullest merely channelizing emotions and happiness in a way which is soothing -- that's how we understand islam. besides, somewhere deep in my heart I also want her to be child-like naughty since I have been through this age and understand it. Good Luck!! 
     
    one last thing, like his father, i find him at times, picture conscious so he tends to become serious while taking snaps :)  
     
    we belong to jamshedpur, jharkhand; nevertheless, settled in bangalore, karnataka. 
     
    request: if you aren't willing to disclose picture of the prospective bride, then please, please spare us; we face hard time coming to any conclusion merely by reading a profile.

    About his Family

    Me and my son.

    Education

    B.Tech (Electrical)
    

    Occupation

    Into Software Industry; working with GlobalLogic India Ltd, Banglore.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Motilal Nehru Public School, Urban Estate

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      West Bengal University of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      none

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      GlobalLogic India Ltd Banglore

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - None, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Video / Computer games
    Favourite read
    History
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Lebanese
    I Cook : Tea, Yippie, Maggie Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Maldives (Beach House) Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Nov, 2016