1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXRU1803 - Share his profile
    ZXRU1803
    • ZXRU1803

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZXRU1803 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a Friendly, Studious, Modern, Confident and Ambitious person with a positive attitude, caring, Fun loving & friendly, person broad minded, emotional, understanding, and down to earth. 
     
     I believe in living the life with full of fun and making every minute of it memorable... For me, affection,Love, commitment and trust/loyalty from both sides to make marriage successful is necessary. 
     
    Family gives importance to Islamic Principles & Moral Values, practice/follow, we are Moderately Islamic. 
     
    Personally the Groom  has a Modern Outlook  towards  life but  with Good Islamic and Moral Values.

    About his Family

    Father is a Businessman -Retired. (65 yrs) 
    Mother is Housewife. (56) 
    Both Parents  live in Coimbatore (Native) 
     
    We are a Sunni Muslims, Urdu Speaking (Syed/Sheik) Native of Coimbatore City. 
     
    We do not have any restrictions on sub caste of the Girl's side. Girl should be from Urdu Speaking, Sunni Muslim family. Girl should be  Fair, Good looking, educated, Decent and should  follow Islamic Moral Values. Girl can be Modern but should be  Good hearted.  
     
    Girl can  work  after  Marriage  if she is interested. 
     
     I have one Elder brother -  married. He is IT Product Manager  with  Cisco Systems, currently in US(SFO,California) for work reasons.

    Education

    I have done B.Tech (ECE) from AMRITA UNIVERSITY, COIMBATORE.  Univ Topper in Final Year ECE. 
     
    NOTE: Post Marriage Groom will be working & based out of  Bangalore or  he will move abroad with the Girl.  (DSOA- Dubai/UAE , USA (SFO,California) or Toronto, Canada..  
     
    Present Residence:  #1065, Prestige Sunnyside OAK VILLAMENTS, Outer Ring Road, Behind Cisco Systems, Prestige Cessna Tech Park . Bangalore.
    

    Occupation

    I work in Private Sector as a Senior Sw Engineer in  Bangalore for  last 6+  years. 
    Insha allah...Groom's Canadian  PR Visa is in Process.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      STANES ANGLO INDIAN CONVENT SCHOOL COIMBATORE

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      AMRITA UNIVERSITY COIMBATORE

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      HP

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Only jummah, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    A Good Looking, beautiful , loving, caring & adjustable girl with good educational background. She should have love for the young ones and respect for parents and elders. She should value relationship and tradition. She should believe in long term relationship & ready to face all challenges of life with positive attitude.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu, Urdu

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Nov, 2016